Skip to Content

Contact Us

Wendy KoblerWendy Kobler
Vice President for Advancement
koblerw@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

 

 

Brandy DunnBrandy Dunn
Executive Assistant
dunnb@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

 

 

Shivani Jethwa
Manager of Fundraising Initiatives
jethwas@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7433

Leadership Giving and Gift Planning

Interested in learning more about supporting Wittenberg? Click here to Find Your Representative

Chris NelsonChris Nelson
Director of Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980

 

 

Sean RossSean Ross
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
sross@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7432

 

 

Mary LasitsMary Lasits
Senior Associate Director of Leadership Giving
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926

 

 

Mitch MackiwMitch Mackiw
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
mackiwm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7428

 

 

Annual Fund

Michael DeCourcyMichael R. DeCourcy '12
Director of Annual Fund
decourcym@wittenberg.edu
937-631-4523 (cell)

 

 

Aaron IngleyAaron Ingley
Assistant Director of Annual Fund
ingleya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7087

 

 

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Mary LasitsMary Lasits
Interim Director of Alumni & Lifelong Learning
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926

 

 

Ken BenneKen Benne '68
Special Assistant for Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366

 

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Sophia VandifordSophia Vandiford
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
svandiford@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6405

 

 

Advancement Services

Mary OliverMary Oliver
Director of Advancement Services
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7421

 

 

Pam DeselemPam Deselem
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7431

 

 

Staci MaineStaci Maine
Gift Processor
maines@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7408

 

 

Jessica Channell-IlerJessica Channell-Iler
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Research
channellilerj@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7427

 

 

Andrew KloskyAndrew Klosky '05
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
kloskya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7406

Back to top