Skip to Content

Economics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902

Gabriel Courey

Gabriel Courey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
Hollenbeck Hall 205
(937) 327-7393
coureyg@wittenberg.edu

Lawrence Gwinn

Lawrence D. Gwinn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of EconomicsĀ 
International Trade and Finance
Hollenbeck Hall 211
(937) 327-7934
lgwinn@wittenberg.edu

Steven Landgraf

Steven Landgraf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Hollenbeck Hall 203
(937) 327-7936
landgrafs@wittenberg.edu

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair of Business and Economics Departments

Hollenbeck Hall 218-G
(937) 327-6351
wilsonr1@wittenberg.edu

David Wishart

David M. Wishart, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Economic History
Hollenbeck Hall 207
(937) 327-7303
dwishart@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty Members

Marcia Frost

Marcia J. Frost, Ph.D.
Emerita Associate Professor
mfrost@wittenberg.edu

Fred Tiffany

Frederick G. Tiffany, Ph.D.
Emeritus Associate Professor
ftiffany@wittenberg.edu

Back to top