Skip to Content

Spring 2019 Music Events

January 2019

Alumni Recital: Xavier Davenport ’18 classical guitar, and Alexander O’Connor ’20 flute
7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019
Krieg Hall

February 2019

Student Artist Recital
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 6
Krieg Recital Hall

Wittenberg Singers and Chamber Singers
3 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 17
High Street United Methodist Church

Wittenberg Symphonic Band
7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 22
Weaver Chapel

Senior Recital: Laura Bucher ’19 piano
3 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 23
Krieg Recital Hall

March 2019

Student Artist Recital
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 13
Krieg Recital Hall

Faculty Artist Electronic Music Performance featuring Brandon D. Jones
7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 21
Founders Pub, Benham-Pence Student Center

Senior Recital: Kathryn Nydegger ’19 violin
3 p.m. Saturday, March 23
Krieg Recital Hall

Senior Recital: Kieran Hunter ’19 tuba
8 p.m. Monday, March 25
Krieg Recital Hall

Senior Recital: Anna Fox ’19 mezzo soprano
7:30 p.m. Friday, March 29
Krieg Recital Hall

Senior Recital: Nicholas Wanamaker ’19 horn
7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 30
Krieg Recital Hall

April 2019

Student Artist Recital
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 3
Krieg Recital Hall

Senior Recital: Claudia Scully ’19 mezzo soprano
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 5
Krieg Recital Hall

Senior Recital: Deryn Tye ʼ19 mezzo soprano
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 6
Krieg Recital Hall

Wittenberg Chamber Orchestra
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 12
Weaver Chapel

Wittenberg Woodwind Quintet with Christopher Durrenberger piano
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 24
Krieg Recital Hall

Student Artist Recital
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 24
Krieg Recital Hall

Wittenberg Symphonic Band
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 26
Weaver Chapel

Alumni Recital: Angelique Gabrielle ’17
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 27
Krieg Recital Hall

Wittenberg Opera Studio: Cabaret Night
7:30 p.m. Monday, April 29
Founders Pub, Benham-Pence Student Center

Wittenberg Jazz Ensemble
8 p.m. Tuesday, April 30
Founders Pub, Benham-Pence Student Center

May 2019

Student Artist Recital
3:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 1
Krieg Recital Hall

Back to top