Skip to Content

President's Senior Staff

Dr. Michael Frandsen
President

Casey Gill
Dean of Students
937-327-7801
gillc@wittenberg.edu

Randal Freebourn
Vice President for Finance and Administration
937-327-7009
freebournr@wittenberg.edu

Karen Gerboth
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
937-327-6141
kgerboth@wittenberg.edu

Karen Hunt
Executive Director of Admission
937-327-6377
khunt@wittenberg.edu

Wendy Kobler
Vice President for Advancement
(937) 327-6405
koblerw@wittenberg.edu

Rick Mickool
Chief Information Officer
937-525-3811
rmickool@wittenberg.edu

Gary Williams
Director of Athletics and Recreation
937-327-6472
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu

Dr. Mary Jo Zembar
Interim Provost
937.327.7921
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top