Skip to Content

President's Senior Staff

Michael Frandsen

Michael Frandsen, Ph.D.
President

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President & Dean of Students
(937) 327-7801
gillc@wittenberg.edu

Karen Gerboth

Karen Gerboth
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(937) 327-6141
kgerboth@wittenberg.edu

Rebecca Kocher

Rebecca Kocher
Vice President of University Advancement
kocherr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7426
BAH 211

Michelle Mattson

Michelle Mattson, Ph.D.
Provost
(937) 327-7915
mattsonm@wittenberg.edu

Carola Thorson

Carola Thorson
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(937) 327-6360
thorsonc@wittenberg.edu

Gary Williams

Gary Williams, Ph.D.
Vice President & Director of Athletics and Recreation
(937) 327-6472
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu

Rob Young

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance and Administration
(937) 327-7009
youngr11@wittenberg.edu

Back to top