Skip to Content

President's Senior Staff

Michael FrandsenMichael Frandsen, Ph.D.
President

 

 

Casey GillCasey Gill
Dean of Students
(937) 327-7801
gillc@wittenberg.edu

 

Karen GerbothKaren Gerboth
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(937) 327-6141
kgerboth@wittenberg.edu

 

Karen HuntKaren Hunt
Executive Director of Admission
(937) 327-6377
khunt@wittenberg.edu

 

Wendy KoblerWendy Kobler
Vice President for Advancement
(937) 327-6405
koblerw@wittenberg.edu

 

Paul LoscheiderPaul Loscheider
Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
(937) 327-7009
loscheiderp@wittenberg.edu

Rick MickoolRick Mickool
Chief Information Officer
(937) 525-3811
rmickool@wittenberg.edu

 

Gary WilliamsGary Williams, Ph.D.
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(937) 327-6472
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu

 

Mary Jo ZembarMary Jo Zembar, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
(937) 327-7921
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top