Skip to Content

Thomas Library

icon-cal.png Today's Hours:

 

[More hours]

Search for periodical articles in subscription databases:

 

Search for journals by Title, Subject or ISSN

Search for books, articles, media and more...



    

Use your name and the 14-digit barcode number from your library card to see:

  • books you have checked out (and renew them)
  • books you have requested from OhioLINK
  • library fines

If you don't happen to have your ID card handy, you can look up your barcode number on myWitt.

 

Please enter the following information:
Your Last Name:
Bar Code

Thomas Library
Regular Semester Hours

Monday 8am - midnight
Tuesday 8am - midnight
Wednesday 8am - midnight
Thursday 8am - midnight
Friday 8am - 9pm
Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday noon - midnight

Thomas Library Hours for Midterms and Spring Break

Midterm Exams
Sun, Feb 25 Noon - 1:30am
Mon, Feb 26 8:00am - 1:30am
Tues, Feb 27 8:00am - 1:30am
Wed, Feb 28 8:00am - 1:30am
Thurs, Mar 1 8:00am - 1:30am

 

Spring Break Hours
Fri, March 2 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, March 3 Closed
Sun, March 4 Closed
Mon, March 5 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tues, March 6 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, March 7 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs, March 8 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, March 9 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, March 10 Closed
Sun, March 11 6:00pm - Midnight
Back to top