Fall 2021 Music Events | Wittenberg University

Fall 2021 Music Events

Come see and hear Wittenberg students, faculty, and guest artists!

Admission is free. Events are held on the Wittenberg University campus, at:

Krieg Recital Hall 632 Woodlawn Ave., Springfield, Ohio
and
Weaver Chapel 4 East Campus Dr., Springfield, Ohio

Due to Wittenberg’s response to the coronavirus (COVID-19 pandemic), the events below are subject to change and will adhere to health protocols that may be updated close to each event. When attending, remember to wear a mask and maintain social distance.

October

Student Artist Recital
Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2:00 pm
Weaver Chapel

Wittenberg ChoirWittenberg Symphonic Band
Friday, Oct. 8, 7:30 pm
Weaver Chapel


Homecoming Worship Service
Wittenberg Singers
Sunday, Oct. 10, 11:00 am
Weaver Chapel

Wittenberg Chamber Orchestra
Friday, Oct. 22, 7:30 pm
Krieg Recital Hall

November

Student Artist Recital
Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2:00 pm
Weaver Chapel

Wittenberg Symphonic Band
Friday, Nov. 19, 7:30 pm
Weaver Chapel

December

Student Artist Recital
Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2:00 pm
Weaver Chapel

Wittenberg Jazz Ensemble
Thursday, Dec. 2, 7:30 pm
Krieg Recital Hall

Student Artist Recital
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2:00 pm
Weaver Chapel

Lessons and Carols for Advent and Christmas
Wittenberg Choir, Wittenberg Singers, & Wittenberg Chamber Orchestra
Friday, Dec. 9, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10, 7:30 pm
Weaver Chapel



View last semester’s calendar of music events.

Back to top