Skip to Content

2017-18 Alumni Tour

poster2.png

24,347 Miles in 10 Months. From coast to coast and many points in between, President Frandsen connected with alumni across all class years and careers.

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Boulder, Colo.
6:30 p.m.
Boulder Marriott
2660 Canyon Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80302

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Denver, Colo.
6:30 p.m.
Renaissance Denver Downtown City Center Hotel
918 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Seattle, Wash.
7 p.m.
Black Bottle
2600 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
San Francisco, Calif.
7 p.m.
K&L Gates LLP
Four Embarcadero Center, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94111

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Pittsburgh, Pa.
6 p.m.
The Duquesne Club
325 Sixth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Thursday, June 7, 2018
New York, NY
6:30 p.m.
The Cornell Club
6 E. 44th St.
New York, NY 10017

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Hartford, Conn.
6:30 p.m.
Hartford Marriott Downtown
200 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Boston, Mass.
6:30 p.m.
Barcelona
525 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Louisville, Ky.
6 p.m.
The Boat Club
4200 River Road
Louisville, KY 40207

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Chicago-North, Ill.
6 p.m.
Westmoreland Country Club
2601 Old Glenview Road
Wilmette, IL 60091

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Chicago, Ill.
6 p.m.
The Dearborn
145 North Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60602

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Rochester, NY
6 p.m.
The Country Club of Rochester
2935 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14610

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Philadelphia, Pa.
6 p.m.
The Radnor Hotel
591 East Lancaster Ave.
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hilton Head, SC
6 p.m.
Harbour Town Yacht Club
149 Lighthouse Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Charleston, SC
6 p.m.
The Mills House Hotel
115 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Sarasota, Fla.
6 p.m.
Prestancia Golf and Country Club
4409 Tournament Players Club Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34238

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018
Huntington Beach, Calif.
7 p.m.
BLK Earth Sea Spirits
300 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 202
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018
Los Angeles, Calif.
7 p.m.
The Emerson
225 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018
San Diego, Calif.
7 p.m.
Fairbanks Ranch Country Club
15150 San Dieguito Road
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018
Atlanta, Ga.
6 p.m.
Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center
6250 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018
Houston, Texas
Community Service Event: 12 p.m.
Social Event: 6 p.m.
Union Kitchen
3452 Ella Boulevard
Houston, TX 77018

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018
Dallas, Texas
6 p.m.
Brook Hollow Golf Club
8301 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas TX 75235

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
Columbus, Ohio
6 p.m.
ODW Headquarters
400 West Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017
Dayton, Ohio
6 p.m.
Dayton Country Club
555 Kramer Road
Dayton, Ohio 45419

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017
Cincinnati, Ohio
6 p.m.
Oasis Golf Club and Conference Center
902 Loveland-Miamiville Road
Loveland, Ohio 45140

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017
Washington, D.C.
6 p.m.
National Retail Federation
1101 New York Ave,
NW Suite 1200 Washington, DC 20005

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017
Cleveland - West Side
6 p.m.
Lakewood Country Club
2613 Bradley Road
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017
Cleveland - East Side
6 p.m.
Cleveland Marriott East
26300 Harvard Road
Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44122

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
Also a Tiger Talk
Akron/Youngstown
6 p.m.
DeBartolo Stadium Club
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, Ohio

Indianapolis Tour PhotoThursday, Oct. 12, 2017
Springfield
6 p.m.
Mother Stewart's Brewery
Springfield, Ohio

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017
Indianapolis, Ind.
6 p.m.
Hillcrest Country Club
Indianapolis, Ind.
(Photo of attendees at Indianapolis event - Click on image to view full-size)

Back to top