Business Office Contact Information

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
youngr11@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 203

Vacant
Executive Assistant
(937) 327-7009
Recitation Hall 203A

Noah Lamb
Assistant Vice President for Finance & Administration
(937) 327-6310
lambn@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 301B

Purchasing & Business Operations

Trevor Hoberty
Business Analyst
(937) 327-7327
hobertyt@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 302

  • Equipment and furniture purchase; bid procedures/questions; purchase orders and requisitions; vendor maintenance; budget-view access; grant accounting; business policy and procedure development

Accounting

Andy Nichols
Controller
(937) 327-6386
nicholse@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 306

  • General accounting operations; banking; internal/external audits; annual financial reporting; responsible for accounts payable, accounts receivables, Student Accounts, cash management and endowment/investment accounting

Justin Blackwood
Student Accounts/AR Assistant
937-327-6146
blackwoodj@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 122D

  • Student payments; payment plan setup; student and parent inquiries about account balances and payments

Kelli Wyer
Student Accounts/AR Coordinator
(937) 327-7025
wyerk@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 122A

  • Student Accounts operations; 1098T processing; system updating for student billing; business relationships with students, employees and community members

Lisa Zimmerman
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(937) 327-7004
lzimmerman@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 308C

  • Payment/invoice processing for university goods and services; expense reimbursements; 1099 tax form; vendor creation; payment requests; travel expense reimbursements; independent contractor agreements; W9 forms

Payroll

Emily Rhoads
Payroll Coordinator
(937) 327-7498
rhoadse@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304A

  • Faculty/staff payroll processing; questions about timesheets and other payroll-related inquiries; stipends; position changes; employee/payroll tax processing; W-2

Olivia Clos
Accounting Assistant
(937) 327-7005
closo@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304B

  • Student payroll; data entry related to payroll/onboarding; faculty/staff payroll backup; journal entry postings for various accounting operations; accounting support

External Conferences & Events

Lauren Tucker
Associate Director of Conferencing Services
(937) 231-1288
tuckerl@wittenberg.edu
Student Center 1st Floor

  • All external conferences and events, including athletic and academic camps; coordination for all external conferences and/or events

      Mailroom & Copy Services

      Michael Lindeman
      Mailroom Coordinator
      (937) 327-6322
      lindemanm@wittenberg.edu
      Recitation Hall Basement

      • Employee mail, student mail, copy center, packages

      Tammi McGary
      Mailroom Assistant
      (937) 327-7961
      mcgaryt@wittenberg.edu
      Student Center Mail Room
      Lower Level, Benham-Pence Student Center

      Auxiliary Services

      University Bookstore

      Amy Dalton
      Manager
      (937) 327-7457
      daltona@wittenberg.edu
      Student Center

      Dining Services

      Aaron Watson
      General Manager
      (937) 327-6160
      watsona5@wittenberg.edu
      Student Center

      Related Services

      Facilities Management

      Dan McDermitt
      Director of Facilities Management
      (937) 327-7390
      mcdermittd@wittenberg.edu
      Physical Plant, Room 104A

      Back to top