Skip to Content

Business Services Contact Information

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
youngr11@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 203

Cathy McGorry
Executive Assistant, Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
cmcgorry@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 203

Controller's Office

Rhonda Ward
Controller
(937) 327-6310
rward@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

Kathy Johnson
Staff Accountant
(937) 327-6386
johnsonk34@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

Tracy Hagstrom
Treasury Coordinator
(937) 327-7025
hagstromt@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

Purchasing

Karen Lotz
Purchasing Manager
(937) 327-6307
Fax: (937) 327-6305
klotz@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 308

  • Office Supplies and Equipment, Furniture, Bid Procedures/Questions, Purchase Orders, Blanket Purchase Orders, Purchase Requisitions, Change Orders, Vendor Questions or Disputes

Accounts Payable

Lisa Zimmerman
Coordinator, Accounts Payable
(937) 327-7004
Fax: (937) 327-6305
lzimmerman@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 308

  • Purchasing Card Training, Purchasing Card Distribution, Purchasing Card Questions

Mail Room & Copy Center

Jamie Kuss
Staff Assistant, Mail Room
(937) 327-6322
kussj@wittenberg.edu
Mail Room, Recitation Hall Basement

Michael Lindeman
Staff Assistant, Copy Center
(937) 327-6300
lindemanm@wittenberg.edu
Copy Center, Recitation Hall Basement

Related Services

Physical Plant & Warehouse

Ron Reynolds
Maintenance Supervisor, Physical Plant
(937) 327-7339
rreynolds@wittenberg.edu
Physical Plant, Room 110

Steve Ridenour
Warehouse Coordinator
(937) 327-7399
Fax: (937) 327-6305
sridenour@wittenberg.edu
Physical Plant, Warehouse

  • Stationery, paper, and PC and copier supplies, warehouse supplies, surplus equipment and furniture, central receiving/shipping

Fred Wing
Facilities Planner, Physical Plant
(937) 327-7312
wingf@wittenberg.edu
Physical Plant, Room 105

Bookstore

Amy Dalton
Manager
(937) 327-7457
daltona@wittenberg.edu

Dining Services

Debby Hamm
General Manager
(937) 327-6160
hammd@wittenberg.edu

Back to top