Business Services Contact Information | Wittenberg University

Business Services Contact Information

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
youngr11@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 203

Cathy McGorry
Executive Assistant, Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
cmcgorry@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 203

Noah Lamb
Assistant Vice President for Finance & Administration/Controller
(937) 327-6310
lambn@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

General Accounting

Kathy Johnson
Manager of Accounting
(937) 327-6386
johnsonk34@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

  • General accounting operations, banking, internal and external audits, completing annual financial reporting, responsible for accounting areas, including accounts payable, cash management, endowment/investment accounting

Vacant
Financial Coordinator
(937) 327-7025
Recitation Hall 304

  • Endowment/Investments, treasury management, grant accounting, banking relations, non-student accounts receivable, other accounting matters

Lisa Zimmerman
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(937) 327-7004
Fax: (937) 327-6305
lzimmerman@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 308

  • Payment/Invoicing processing for University goods and services, expense reimbursements, 1099 tax form, vendor creation, payment requests, travel expense reimbursements, independent contractor agreements, W9 forms

Payroll

Emily Rhoads
Payroll Coordinator
(937) 327-7498
rhoadse@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 304

Office of Student Accounts

Kelli Wyer
Student Accounts Coordinator
(937) 327-7003
Fax: (937) 327-7876
wyerk@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall First Floor

  • Student Account operations, 1098T processing, system updates for student billing, reporting and self-service functions, business relationships with students, employees and community members

Trevor Hoberty
Student Accounts Asssistant
(937) 327-7005
Fax: (937) 327-7876
hobertyt@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall First Floor

  • Student payments, payment plan setup, student and parent inquiries about account balances and payments

Fiscal Services

Karen Lotz
Manager of Fiscal Services
(937) 327-6307
Fax: (937) 327-6305
klotz@wittenberg.edu
Recitation Hall 308

  • Office Supplies and Equipment, Furniture, Bid Procedures/Questions, Purchase Orders and Requisitions, Change Orders, Vendor Questions or Disputes, Budget Planning, Material Management

      Mail Services

      Michael Lindeman
      Mailroom Coordinator
      (937) 327-6322
      lindemanm@wittenberg.edu
      Recitation Hall Basement

      • Employee mail, student mail, copy center, packages

      Olivia Clos
      Mailroom Assistant
      (937) 327-6322
      closo@wittenberg.edu
      Recitation Hall Basement

      Material Management

      Steve Ridenour
      Warehouse Coordinator
      (937) 327-7399
      Fax: (937) 327-6305
      sridenour@wittenberg.edu
      Physical Plant, Warehouse

      • Stationary supplies, warehouse supplies, surplus equipment and furniture, central receiving/shipping

      Tom Larger
      Delivery Driver
      largert@wittenberg.edu
      Recitation Hall Basement

      Auxiliary Services

      University Bookstore

      Amy Dalton
      Manager
      (937) 327-7457
      daltona@wittenberg.edu
      Student Center

      Dining Services

      Aaron Watson
      General Manager
      (937) 327-6160
      watsona5@wittenberg.edu
      Student Center

      Related Services

      Physical Plant

      Dan McDermitt
      Director of Facilities Management
      (937) 327-6305
      mcdermittd@wittenberg.edu
      Physical Plant, Room 103

      Ron Reynolds
      Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor
      (937) 327-7339
      rreynolds@wittenberg.edu
      Physical Plant, Room 110

      Fred Wing
      Facilities Planner, Physical Plant
      (937) 327-7312
      wingf@wittenberg.edu
      Physical Plant, Room 105

      Housekeeping

      Tierra Ganger
      Site Manager, Alpha & Omega
      (937) 658-8654
      TGanger@aobuildingservices.com

      Back to top