Contact Us

Contact Information:

Bayley Alumni House (BAH)
Phone: (937) 327-7430
Fax: (937) 327-7444

Rebecca Kocher

Rebecca Kocher
Vice President of Advancement & Alumni Relations

Kristina Devine

Kristina Devine
Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Operations
devinek@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7433
BAH 210

Amy Cultice

Amy Cultice
Executive Administrative Assistant
culticea@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7422
BAH 214

Major Gifts

Louisa Morris

Louisa Morris
Director of Development
Morrisl2@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7432
BAH 304

Fundraising

Jordan Helphrey

Jordan Helphrey
Advancement Coordinator
helphreyj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7087
BAH 312

Meredith Johnson

Meredith Johnson
Advancement Coordinator
johnsonm38@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6366
BAH 311

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Holly Gersbacher

Holly Gersbacher '03
Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
gersbacherh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6374

Tammy Schiessler

Tammy Schiessler
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Affinity & Student Groups
schiesslert@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7406
BAH 302

Donor Relations

Brandee Kern

Brandee Kern
Director of Donor Experience and Stewardship
bbates@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6405
BAH 104

Advancement Services

Mary Oliver

Mary Oliver
Director of Advancement Services
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7421
BAH 201

Pam Deselem

Pam Deselem '17
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7431
BAH 202

Staci Maine

Staci Maine
Advancement Services Coordinator
maines@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7408
BAH 200

Back to top