Skip to Content

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Bayley Alumni House (BAH)
Phone: (937) 327-7414
Fax: (937) 327-7444

Molly Williams

Molly Williams
Interim Vice President of Advancement & Alumni Engagement
williamsm51@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7426
BAH 211
 

Sarah Fox

Sarah Fox
Executive Assistant; Office of Advancement
foxs11@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430
BAH 209
 

Fundraising Initiatives

Shivani Jethwa

Shivani Jethwa
Manager of Fundraising Initiatives
jethwas@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7433
BAH 210
 

Leadership Giving and Gift Planning

Chris Nelson

Chris Nelson
Director of Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980
BAH 300

 

Whitney Briggs
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
briggsw@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7428
BAH 302

Annual Fund

Maggie Fiegl

Maggie Fiegl
Manager of Annual Communications
fieglm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7422
BAH 310
 

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Holly Gersbacher

Holly Gersbacher '03
Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
gersbacherh@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6374
BAH 104

Rebekah Hart

Rebekah Hart '14
Assistant Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
hartr@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7424
BAH 103

Ken Benne

Ken Benne '68
Special Assistant for Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366
BAH 311
 

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Sophia Vandiford

Sophia Vandiford
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
svandiford@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6405
BAH 214
 

Advancement Services

Mary Oliver

Mary Oliver
Director of Advancement Services
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7421
BAH 201

Pam Deselem

Pam Deselem
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7431
BAH 202

Staci Maine

Staci Maine
Gift Processor
maines@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7408
BAH 203

Andrew Klosky

Andrew Klosky '05
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
kloskya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7406
BAH 200A

Back to top