Skip to Content

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Bayley Alumni House (BAH)
Phone: (937) 327-7414
Fax: (937) 327-7444

Fundraising Initiatives

Shivani JethwaShivani Jethwa
Manager of Fundraising Initiatives
jethwas@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7433
BAH 210
 

 

Leadership Giving and Gift Planning

Chris NelsonChris Nelson
Director of Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980
BAH 300

 

 

Mary LasitsMary Lasits
Senior Associate Director of Leadership Giving
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926
BAH 301

 

 

Annual Fund

Aaron IngleyAaron Ingley
Assistant Director of Annual Fund
ingleya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7087
BAH 312

 

 

Maggie FieglMaggie Fiegl
Manager of Annual Communications
fieglm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7422
BAH 310
 

 

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Holly GersbacherHolly Gersbacher '03
Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
gersbacherh@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6374
BAH 104

 

 

Rebekah Hart Rebekah Hart '14
Assistant Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
hartr@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7424
BAH 103

 

 

Ken BenneKen Benne '68
Special Assistant for Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366
BAH 311
 

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Sophia VandifordSophia Vandiford
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
svandiford@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6405
BAH 214
 

 

Advancement Services

Mary OliverMary Oliver
Director of Advancement Services
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7421
BAH 201

 

 

Pam DeselemPam Deselem
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7431
BAH 202

 

 

Staci MaineStaci Maine
Gift Processor
maines@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7408
BAH 203

 

 

Jessica Channell-IlerJessica Channell-Iler
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Research
channellilerj@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7427
BAH 200B

 

 

Andrew KloskyAndrew Klosky '05
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
kloskya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7406
BAH 200A

Back to top