Contact Us

Contact Information:

Bayley Alumni House (BAH)
Phone: (937) 327-7430
Fax: (937) 327-7444

Rebecca Kocher

Rebecca Kocher
Vice President of Advancement & Alumni Relations
kocherr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7426
BAH 211

Kristina Devine

Kristina Devine
Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Operations
devinek@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7433
BAH 302

Meredith Johnson

Meredith Johnson
Office Assistant for Advancement
johnsonm38@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7430
BAH Front Desk

Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Chris Nelson

Christopher Nelson, CFRE
Senior Director of Development & Director of Planned Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7980
BAH 300

Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark
Senior Director of Development
clarks13@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7926
BAH 301

Teresa Putt

Teresa Putt
Associate Director of Development
puttt@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7432
BAH 304

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Holly Gersbacher

Holly Gersbacher '03
Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
gersbacherh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6374

Rebekah Hart

Rebekah Colletti '14
Assistant Director of Alumni & Lifelong Engagement
hartr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7424
BAH 103

Meredith Johnson

Tammy Schiessler
Coordinator for Alumni Relations
schiesslert@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7406
BAH 302

Donor Relations

Brandee Kern

Brandee Kern
Director of Donor Experience and Stewardship
bbates@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6405
BAH 104

Advancement Services

Mary Oliver

Mary Oliver
Director of Advancement Services
oliverm@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7421
BAH 201

Pam Deselem

Pam Deselem '17
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7431
BAH 202

Staci Maine

Staci Maine
Gift Processor
maines@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7408
BAH 203

Back to top