Skip to Content

Student Conduct Contact Information

Director of Student Conduct:
Gwen Owen
Director of Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
937-327-7800
oweng@wittenberg.edu

Hearing Officers:
Kate Page
Assistant Director for Residence Life; Area Coordinator for New Hall and Woodlawn Hall
937-327-7570
pagek@wittenberg.edu

Tendai Ushendibaba
Area Coordinator for Firestine Hall and Myers Hall
937-327-7572
ushendibabat@wittenberg.edu

Cecilia Gray
Area Coordinator for Tower Hall and Polis Hall
937-327-7575
grayc5@wittenberg.edu

Michele Curran
Graduate Assistant Residence Life
Ferncliff Hall
curranm@wittenberg.edu

Title IX Coordinator:
Casey Gill
Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator
937-327-7800
gillc@wittenberg.edu

Back to top