Skip to Content
Name Department Phone Email
Balliet, Karen
Circulation Admin Asst
Circulation(937) 327-7510kballiet@wittenberg.edu
Bobo, Linn
Administrative Assistant, Audio Visual Services
Audio-Visual Services(937) 327-7326lbobo@wittenberg.edu
Dean, Betsy
Media Services Admin Asst
Audio-Visual Services(937) 327-7324bdean@wittenberg.edu
Judy, Lori
Cataloging and Inter-Library Loan Assistant
Technical Services(937) 327-7021ljudy@wittenberg.edu
Lehman, Doug
Library Director and Associate Professor
Administration(937) 327-7016dlehman@wittenberg.edu
Mizikar, Alisa
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7515amizikar@wittenberg.edu
Peters, Kristen
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7533petersk@wittenberg.edu
Smailes, Suzanne
Head of Technical Services and Associate Professor
Technical Services(937) 327-7020ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
Wolfe, Holly
Library Administrative Assistant
Administration(937) 327-7018hwolfe@wittenberg.edu

Staff Directory Options

Library Staff List
Library Staff Photo Directory
Librarians by Subject Area
Back to top