Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Balliet, Karen
Circulation Administrative Assistant / OhioLINK
Circulation937-327-7510kballiet@wittenberg.edu
Bobo, Linn
Circulation Administrative Assistant
Circulation937-327-7512lbobo@wittenberg.edu
Judy, Lori
Administrative Assistant, Cataloging / Inter-Library Loan / Serials
Technical Services937-327-7021ljudy@wittenberg.edu
Littleton, Rachel
Acquisitions and Circulation Assistant
Technical Services937-327-7019littletonr@wittenberg.edu
Maxfield, Katie
Digital Initiatives Librarian and Assistant Professor
Reference937-327-7594maxfieldk@wittenberg.edu
McLellan, Amanda
Director, Thomas Library
Administration937-327-7016mclellana@wittenberg.edu
Mizikar, Alisa
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference937-327-7515amizikar@wittenberg.edu
Peters, Kristen
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference937-327-7533petersk@wittenberg.edu
Smailes, Suzanne
Head of Technical Services and Associate Professor
Technical Services937-327-7020ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
Back to top