Skip to Content
Name Department Phone Email
Balliet, Karen
Circulation Administrative Assistant / OhioLINK
Circulation(937) 327-7510kballiet@wittenberg.edu
Bobo, Linn
Circulation Administrative Assistant / Graphics / Wide Format Printing
Circulation(937) 327-7512lbobo@wittenberg.edu
Judy, Lori
Administrative Assistant, Cataloging / Inter-Library Loan / Serials
Technical Services(937) 327-7021ljudy@wittenberg.edu
Mizikar, Alisa
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7515amizikar@wittenberg.edu
Peters, Kristen
Interim Library Director and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7533petersk@wittenberg.edu
Smailes, Suzanne
Head of Technical Services and Associate Professor
Technical Services(937) 327-7020ssmailes@wittenberg.edu

Staff Directory Options

Library Staff List
Library Staff Photo Directory
Librarians by Subject Area
Back to top