Skip to Content

Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 245
(937) 327-6435

Department Chair

Justin Houseknecht

Justin Houseknecht, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Chair of the Department

Organic Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245E
(937) 327-6437
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Mary Kelly

Mary Kelly
Academic Department Assistant
BDK Science Center 222
(937) 327-6475
kellym21@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Eveland

Stephanie Eveland, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245F
(937) 327-6441
evelands@wittenberg.edu

Justin Houseknecht

Justin Houseknecht, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Chair of the Department

Organic Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245E
(937) 327-6437
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Kristin Cline

Kristin Cline, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Science Hall 245B
(937) 327-6440
kcline@wittenberg.edu

Raymond Dudek

Raymond Dudek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Science Hall 245D
(937) 327-6476
rdudek@wittenberg.edu

Daniel Marous

Daniel Marous, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245G
(937) 327-6455
marousd@wittenberg.edu

Jennifer Gile

Jennifer Gile
Coordinator of Chemistry Labs
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Science Hall 245H
(937) 327-6442
gilej@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Amil Anderson

Amil Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Biochemistry
aanderson@wittenberg.edu

Dave Finster

Dave Finster, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry
dfinster@wittenberg.edu

Back to top