Congrats to the Class of 2007

2007 Communication GraduatesAfter four hard years of countless Communication courses from Dr.'s Broz, Jordan, Smith, and Waggoner, the class of 2007 bids farewell to the halls of Hollenbeck and room 336. Although sad to leave Wittenberg, they all will embark on a different journey. With skills in interpersonal communication, public speaking, television criticism, health communication, nonverbal communication, intercultural communication, and other-oriented communication, they will all be successful in any life path they choose. Goodbye, Class of 2007, we'll miss you.

The Communication Class of 2007

  • Rachael Adeniran
  • Tara Beckman
  • Loren Breen
  • Josh Cohick
  • Erin Collinsworth
  • Melissa Crosby
  • Rachel Dunn
  • Susan Feuer
  • Jeniece Gibbs
  • Nick Hauff
  • Amy Holden
  • Abby Hurt
  • Andy Hutter
  • Megan Jackson
  • Wanda Jones
  • Bill Lamkin
  • Katie Karsnak
  • Tom Kincaid
  • Kelly Kreiger
  • Julie Machledt
  • Ross Mahaffey
  • Greg Mustric
  • Annie Nichols
  • Ashley Petersen
  • Bridgette Saba
  • Kristen Scheerer
  • Scott Snyder
  • Jason Sucher
  • Jerrod Swanton
  • Troy Taylor
  • Kristin Thomas
Back to top