Skip to Content

Communication Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836

Jose Aviles

Jose Aviles, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
avilesj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7402
Hollenbeck Hall 328

Stefne Broz

Stefne Lenzmeier Broz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
sbroz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7441
Hollenbeck Hall 327

Sheryl Cunningham

Sheryl Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
scunningham@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7868
Hollenbeck Hall 321

Kelly Dillon

Kelly P. Dillon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dillonk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7835
Hollenbeck Hall 325

Cathy Waggoner

Catherine Egley Waggoner, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
cwaggoner@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7436
Hollenbeck Hall 323

Katie Warber

Katie M. Warber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kwarber@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7834
Hollenbeck Hall 330

Laura Harrison

Mrs. Laura Harrison
Academic Department Assistant
8:30 - 4:30 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
lharrison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7836
Hollenbeck Hall 302

 

Back to top