Skip to Content

Communication Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836

Stefne Broz

Stefne Lenzmeier Broz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
sbroz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7441
Hollenbeck Hall 327
 

Sheryl Cunningham

Sheryl Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
scunningham@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7868
Hollenbeck Hall 321
 

Kelly Dillon

Kelly P. Dillon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
dillonk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7835
Hollenbeck Hall 325
 

Cathy Waggoner

Catherine Egley Waggoner, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
cwaggoner@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7436
Hollenbeck Hall 323

Katie Warber

Katie M. Warber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kwarber@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7834
Hollenbeck Hall 330

James Collier

James Collier, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
collierj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7402
Hollenbeck Hall 328

Beth Wendt

Beth Wendt
Department of Communication
Academic Assistant

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836
mwendt@wittenberg.edu

Back to top