Skip to Content

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855

Thomas Bitterman

Thomas Bitterman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kuss Science Center 329R
(937) 327-7861
bittermant@wittenberg.edu

Adam Parker

Adam Parker, Ph.D.
Professor
Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

BDK Science Center 329D
(937) 327-7864
aparker@wittenberg.edu

Brian Shelburne

Brian J. Shelburne, Ph.D.
Professor
Kuss Science Center 329E
(937) 327-7862
bshelburne@wittenberg.edu

Beth Hallauer

Beth Hallauer
Academic Department Assistant
Kuss Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855
hallauerb@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

James Noyes

Dr. James L. Noyes
Emeritus Professor
jnoyes@wittenberg.edu

Nancy Saks

Mrs. Nancy K. Saks
Emerita Professor
nsaks@wittenberg.edu

Back to top