Computer Science Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855

Department Chair

Adam Parker

Adam Parker, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

BDK Science Center 329D
(937) 327-7864
aparker@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7382
edwardsd@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Faculty & Staff

John Herzog

John Herzog, MBA
Adjunct Instructor
BDK Science Center 329B
(937) 327-7867
jherzog@wittenberg.edu

Tyler Highlander

Tyler Highlander, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
BDK Science Center 329L
(937) 327-7856
highlandert@wittenberg.edu

Jaimie Kelley

Jaimie Kelley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
BDK Science Center 329R
(937) 327-7861
kelleyj@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

James Noyes

Dr. James L. Noyes
Emeritus Professor
jnoyes@wittenberg.edu

Nancy Saks

Mrs. Nancy K. Saks
Emerita Professor
nsaks@wittenberg.edu

Brian Shelburne

Brian J. Shelburne, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
bshelburne@wittenberg.edu

Back to top