Global Connections Collaborative Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

Global Connections Collaborative Faculty & Staff

The Global Connections Collaborative is organized and operated by faculty and staff members representing the following academic areas:

World Languages & Cultures

Ruth J. Hoff

Ruth J. Hoff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
Chair of the Department

Hollenbeck Hall 224
(937) 327-7840
rhoff@wittenberg.edu

Feng Liang

Feng Liang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Languages
Director of the Language Learning Center
Chinese

Hollenbeck Hall 223
(937) 327-6355
liangf@wittenberg.edu

International Studies

Scott Rosenberg

Scott Rosenberg, Ph.D.
Professor of History, Honorary Consul for the Kingdom of Lesotho
Peace Corps Preparation Track

Sub-Saharan Africa
Hollenbeck Hall 305
(937) 327-7846
srosenberg@wittenberg.edu

Lila W. Zaharkov

Lila W. Zaharkov, Ph.D.
Director, International Studies Program
Global Issues and Cultures Track
International Economics Track

Associate Professor of Russian
Director, Russian and Central Eurasian Studies Program

Hollenbeck Hall 220
(937) 327-6358
lzaharkov@wittenberg.edu

Sociology/East Asian Studies

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology, Department Chair
Director of East Asian Studies Program

Synod Hall 112A
(937) 327-7507
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu

International Education & Study Abroad

 

JoAnn Bennett
Director, International Education
Hollenbeck Hall 126
(937) 327-6185
jbennett@wittenberg.edu

Program Assistant

Ruth J. Hoff

Katherine Horstkotte
Academic Administrative Assistant
horstkottek@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6350
Hollenbeck Hall 219

Back to top