Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855

Department Chair

Adam Parker

Adam Parker, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

BDK Science Center 329D
(937) 327-7864
aparker@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7382
edwardsd@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Faculty & Staff

Doug Andrews

Doug Andrews, Ph.D.
Professor of Statistics & Data Science
BDK Science Center 329P
(937) 327-7863
dandrews@wittenberg.edu

Shelby Cummings

Shelby Cummings, M.S., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Practice
cummingss2@wittenberg.edu

William Higgins

William Higgins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
BDK Science Center 329N
(937) 327-7859
whiggins@wittenberg.edu

Alyssa Hoofnagle

Alyssa Hoofnagle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BDK Science Center 329H
(937) 327-7858
hoofnaglea@wittenberg.edu

Jaimie Kelley

Jaimie Kelley
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
BDK Science Center 329R
(937) 327-7861
kelleyj@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Brian Shelburne

Brian J. Shelburne, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics and Computer Science
bshelburne@wittenberg.edu

Al Stickney

Al Stickney, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
astickney@wittenberg.edu

Back to top