Skip to Content

Physics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 245
(937) 327-6435

Elizabeth George, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics and Department Chair
Sub-Atomic Physics, Physics Education
BDK Science Center 308
(937) 327-7854
egeorge@wittenberg.edu

Daniel Fleisch, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
Electromagnetics and Space Physics
BDK Science Center 309
(937) 327-7824
dfleisch@wittenberg.edu

Valerie E. Plaus, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Particle/Theory
BDK Science Center 314
(937) 327-7826
plausv@wittenberg.edu

Paul Voytas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Sub-Atomic Physics
BDK Science Center 307
(937) 327-7823
pvoytas@wittenberg.edu

Jeremiah D. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Dusty Plasma Physics
BDK Science Center 311
(937) 327-7825
jwilliams@wittenberg.edu

Neely_Erin.jpg

Mrs. Erin Neely
Department Assistant
BDK Science Center 245
(937) 327-6435
neelye@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty Members

William E. Dollhopf, Ph.D.
Emeritus Associate Professor of Physics
Nuclear Physics
wdollhopf@wittenberg.edu

 

Albert J. Frasca, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Physics
Nuclear Physics
afrasca@wittenberg.edu

 

M. Paul Hagelberg, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Physics
Acoustics

 

Back to top