Women's Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Department Chair

Heather Wright

Heather Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Political Theory
Hollenbeck Hall 212
(937) 327-7992
hwright@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Program Committee

Dr. Lori J. Askeland

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Professor of English
laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Shelley W. Chan

Shelley W. Chan, Ph.D.
Professor of Languages
Chinese

Hollenbeck Hall 225
(937) 327-7073
schan@wittenberg.edu

Sheryl Cunningham

Sheryl Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication & Digital Media
scunningham@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7868
Hollenbeck Hall 321

Suzanne Smailes

Suzanne Smailes
Head of Technical Services
ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7020
Thomas Library

Brooke Wagner

Brooke Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director of Criminology Program

Synod Hall 6A
(937) 327-7502
wagnerb1@wittenberg.edu

*On leave 2022-23

Back to top