Skip to Content

ITS Staff

CIO, Information Technology Services
Rick Mickool
rmickool@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3811

Director, Enterprise Apps & Web Services
Sam Howard
showard@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3812

Director of Infrastructure & Support
Scott Powell
spowell@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3821

Project Support Specialist
Craig Richards
richardsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3820

Staff, Enterprise Apps & Web Services
Luther Hill
hilll1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3840

Brian LeMaster
lemasterb@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3813

Jamie Robinson
robinsonj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3816

Joseph Tantillo
tantilloj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3814

Staff, Infrastructure & Support
Dale Erlewine
derlewine@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3801

Raymond Jones
rjones@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3801

Gary Luthman
gluthman@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3801

Joel Martin
jmartin@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3801

Lionel Worman
lworman@wittenberg.edu
(937) 525-3801

This document last reviewed March 7th, 2017

Wittenberg ITS Solution Center:

E-Mail: solution@wittenberg.edu
Phone: (937) 525-3801
Walk-in support: Located on the Thomas Library Main Level
Walk-in support Hours
Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fridays: 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sundays: 3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Walk-in support Hours
Summer
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays: Closed
Back to top