Skip to Content

Wittenberg Athletics Hall of Honor Celebration

Join us during Homecoming Weekend as we celebrate the achievements of the Wittenberg University Athletics Hall of Honor! Information about the Class of 2018 will be available no later than July 2018.

Click here to read the news release about the Athletics Hall of Honor Class of 2017

  • Kris Cooper '96
  • Skip Ivery '04
  • Joan Miller Milsom '47
  • Beth Schneider Nowicki '97
  • Kent Rafey '98
  • Don Horton '82 (Lifetime Achievement Award)
Back to top