Skip to Content

Biochemistry / Molecular Biology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 245
(937) 327-6435

Amil Anderson

Amil Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
BDK Science Center 245C
(937) 327-6439
aanderson@wittenberg.edu

Matthew Collier

Matthew Collier, Ph.D.
Professor
Plant Ecology, Genetics
BDK Science Center 207
(937) 327-6395
mcollier@wittenberg.edu

Raymond Dudek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Physical Chemistry
Science Hall 245D
(937) 327-6476
rdudek@wittenberg.edu

Margaret Goodman

Margaret A. Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Biochemistry / Molecular Biology
Cell and Molecular Biology
BDK Science Center 369
(937) 327-6480
mgoodman@wittenberg.edu

Justin Houseknecht, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Organic Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245E
(937) 327-6437
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Michelle McWhorter

Michelle McWhorter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Developmental Biology, Molecular Biology
BDK Science Center 367
(937) 327-6483
mmcwhorter@wittenberg.edu

Erin Neely

Erin Neely
Department Assistant
Science Hall 245
(937) 327-6435
neelye@wittenberg.edu

Back to top