Biochemistry / Molecular Biology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 245
(937) 327-6435

Program Director

Margaret Goodman

Margaret A. Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Director of Biochemistry / Molecular Biology
Chair of Health & Sport Studies

Cell and Molecular Biology
BDK Science Center 369
(937) 327-6480
mgoodman@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Mary Kelly

Mary Kelly
Academic Department Assistant
BDK Science Center 222
(937) 327-6475
kellym21@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Amil Anderson

Amil Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
BDK Science Center 245C
(937) 327-6439
aanderson@wittenberg.edu

Matthew Collier

Matthew Collier, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Plant Ecology, Genetics
BDK Science Center 207
(937) 327-6395
mcollier@wittenberg.edu

Raymond Dudek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Science Hall 245D
(937) 327-6476
rdudek@wittenberg.edu

Justin Houseknecht, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry

Organic Chemistry
BDK Science Center 245E
(937) 327-6437
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Michelle McWhorter

Michelle McWhorter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Developmental Biology, Molecular Biology
BDK Science Center 367
(937) 327-6483
mmcwhorter@wittenberg.edu

Back to top