Journalism Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Program Director

Sheryl Cunningham

Sheryl Cunningham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication & Digital Media
Chair of the Department

scunningham@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7868
Hollenbeck Hall 321

Department Assistant

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Faculty & Staff

Elena Dahl

Elena Dahl, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
(937) 327-6331
dahle@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303

Kelly Dillon

Kelly P. Dillon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication & Digital Media
Sabbatical Spring Semester 2023

dillonk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7835
Hollenbeck Hall 325

D'Arcy Fallon

D'Arcy Fallon, M.F.A.
Professor Emerita of English
dfallon@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7054
Hollenbeck Hall 110

Marlo StarrMarlo Starr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
starrm@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7597
Hollenbeck Hall 127
Back to top