Skip to Content

Health & Sport Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

HPER Center
(937) 327-6458

Margaret Goodman

Margaret A. Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Chair of Health & Sport Studies

BDK Science Center 369
(937) 327-6480
mgoodman@wittenberg.edu

Hung-Sheng Hsu

Hung-Sheng Hsu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health & Sport Studies
Director of Exercise Science Program
hsuh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6470
HPER Center 019

Sarah Jurewicz

Sarah Jurewicz, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Director of Master of Arts in Athletic Coaching
sjurewicz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6461
HPER Center 107

Jen Parsons

Jen Parsons, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Health & Sport Studies
parsonsj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6454
HPER Center 108

John Thistlethwaite

John Thistlethwaite, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Health & Sport Studies
thistlethwaitej@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6474
HPER Center 113

Emeriti Faculty Members

Steve Dawson

Steven C. Dawson, Ph.D.
Professor of Health, Fitness and Sport
sdawson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6456
HPER Center 112

Thomas P. Martin

Thomas P. Martin, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Health, Fitness and Sport
Tom Martin's Home Page
tmartin@wittenberg.edu

Back to top