Statistics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855

Department Chair

Alyssa Hoofnagle

Alyssa Hoofnagle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BDK Science Center 329H
(937) 327-7858
hoofnaglea@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7382
edwardsd@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Faculty & Staff

Doug Andrews

Doug Andrews, Ph.D.
Professor of Statistics
BDK Science Center 329P
(937) 327-7863
dandrews@wittenberg.edu

Shelby Cummings

Shelby Cummings, M.S., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Practice
cummingss2@wittenberg.edu

Sachith DassanayakaSachith Dassanayaka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BDK Science Center 329P
(937) 327-7456
dassanayakas@wittenberg.edu

Obed Lewis

Obed Lewis, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor of Statistics
Director of Math Workshop

BDK Science Center 329A
(937) 327-7041
olewis@wittenberg.edu

Adam ParkerAdam Parker, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

BDK Science Center 329D
(937) 327-7864
aparker@wittenberg.edu
Back to top