Theatre and Dance Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7464

Department Chair

Patrick Reynolds

Patrick Reynolds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theatre
Department Chair
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7468
reynoldsp@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

 

Greyson Sanders
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-6311
sandersg@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Les Dershem

Les Dershem, B.A.
Scene Shop Supervisor
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7463
dersheml@wittenberg.edu

Debbie Henderson

Debbie Henderson, Ph.D.
Costume Designer
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7472
dhenderson@wittenberg.edu

Darin Keesing

Darin Keesing, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, Design and Production
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7460
keesingd@wittenberg.edu

Chrissy Stridsberg

Christeen Stridsberg, M.F.A.
Dance Faculty
Chakeres Theatre
stridsbergc@wittenberg.edu

Julius Bailey

Julius Bailey, Ph.D.
Affiliated Faculty, Theatre
Professor of Philosophy

Program Director, African & Diaspora Studies
Program Director, Justice, Law & Public Policy

Hollenbeck Hall 310
(937) 327-7845
jbailey@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty Members

Shih-Ming Li Chang

Shih-Ming Li Chang, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Emerita
schang@wittenberg.edu

Corwin Georges

Corwin A. Georges, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
cgeorges@wittenberg.edu

Steven Reynolds

Steven C. Reynolds, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
sreynolds@wittenberg.edu

Back to top