Skip to Content

Theatre and Dance Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7464

Shih-Ming Li Chang

Shih-Ming Li Chang, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Dance
Program Director, East Asian Studies

Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7466
schang@wittenberg.edu

Debbie Henderson

Debbie Henderson, Ph.D.
Costume Designer
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7472
dhenderson@wittenberg.edu

Darin Keesing

Darin Keesing, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, Design and Production
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7460
keesingd@wittenberg.edu

Patrick Reynolds

Patrick Reynolds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theatre
Chair of the Department
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7468
reynoldsp@wittenberg.edu

 

Patrick Hayes
Scene Shop Supervisor
Chakeres Theatre
(937) 327-7463
hayesp@wittenberg.edu

 

Christeen Stridsberg, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Dance
Chakeres Theatre
stridsbergc@wittenberg.edu

Sue Apple

Sue Apple
Academic Assistant
(937) 327-7464
sapple@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty Members

Corwin Georges

Corwin A. Georges, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
cgeorges@wittenberg.edu

Steven Reynolds

Steven C. Reynolds, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
sreynolds@wittenberg.edu

Back to top