Student Development Contact Information

Contact Information

101 Shouvlin Center
737 Fountain Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
937-327-7800 (p)
937-327-6170 (f)

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Assistant Vice President for Student Development and
Senior Associate Dean of Students

jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
schreckr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7804

Corrine Carthell

Corinne J. Carthell
Associate Dean of Students and Director of the William A. McClain Center for Diversity
carthellc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Debbie Beausejour

Debbie Beausejour
Associate Director of the William A. McClain Center for Diversity
beausejourd@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6164

Charlotte Hurst

Charlotte Hurst
Executive Assistant, Student Development
hurstc1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Kristina Bryant

Kristina Bryant
Area Coordinator for New Residence Hall and Woodlawn Hall
bryantk1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7808

Mellie Derry

Mellie Derry
Area Coordinator for Firestine Hall and Myers Hall
derrym@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7565

Student Involvement Staff

Jade Jones

Jade Jones
Director of Student Involvement
jonesj89@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820
he/him/his

Melissa Guffey

Melissa Guffey
Associate Director of Student Involvement
(937) 327-7818
guffeym@wittenberg.edu

 

Praacnaa Colestock
Assistant Director of the Student Center for Scheduling & Events
colestockp@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7447

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Drew Sawyer

Drew Sawyer
Associate Director of Student Success
sawyera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Jacob Carlton

Jacob Carlton
Assistant Director for Student Experience
carltonj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7974

Megan Smith

Megan Smith
Coordinator, COMPASS
smithm83@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7891

Career Services

Brittany House Conrad

Brittany House Conrad
Executive Director for Career Engagement & Professional Developments
houseconradb@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7942

Heath Queen

Heath Queen
Internship Coordinator, Career Services
queenh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6138

Joi Garrett Scales

Joi Garrett Scales
Associate Director, Career Operations and Student Employment
scalesj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Tim Bates

Tim Bates
Assistant Director for Career Exploration and Engagement
batest@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6138

Counseling Services

Matthew West

Matthew West
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke Snow
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Nate Bloss

Nate Bloss, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Tom Rathbun

Tom Rathbun, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Nicole Osborne

Nicole Osborne, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Anthony Blair

Anthony Blair, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Raseena Jacob

Raseena Jacob, CT
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Back to top