Skip to Content

Contact Information

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

John Young

John Young
Associate Dean for Multicultural
Student Programs

jyoung@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Associate Dean for Student Success
and Retention

jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Conduct &
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Carol Nickoson

Carol Nickoson
Director of Student Involvement &
the Benham-Pence Student Center
nickosonc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

Kevin Carey

Kevin Carey
Associate Director of Student Involvement
careyk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7815

Wendy Smiseck

Wendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Laura Siemon

Laura Siemon
Manager of Student Employment
siemonl@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Katherine Page

Katherine Page
Assistant Director, Residence Life
pagek@wittenberg.edu

Emma Carnicom

Emma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls;
Manager of Student Center Mail Room

bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Amanda Addy

Amanda Addy
Director of Student Counseling
(937) 327-7811

Michele Curran

Michele Curran
Area Coordinator
curranm@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Cecilia Gray

Cecilia Gray
Area Coordinator
grayc5@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

Tendai Ushendibaba

Tendai Ushendibaba
Area Coordinator
ushendibabat@wittenberg.edu
 

 

Back to top