Skip to Content

Contact Information

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Moorej18@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

 

Vacant
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Emma Carnicom

Emma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls
bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Jamie Laughner

Jamie Laughner
Area Coordinator for Ferncliff, Woodlawn, and Witten'Burbs
laughnerj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Chandler Mueller

Chandler Mueller
Area Coordinator for New and Myers Halls
muellerc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp
Graduate Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7570

Student Involvement Staff

Liz Artz

Liz Artz
Director of Student Involvement
artze@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Student Involvement

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Success & Accessibility Services
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7870

Wendy Smiseck

Wendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Laura Siemon

Laura Siemon
Manager of Student Employment
siemonl@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Jabal Moss

Jabal Moss
Associate Director of Student Success
mossj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7874

Counseling Services

 

Vacant
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

 

Brooke Schmidt
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Back to top