Skip to Content

Student Development Contact Information

We’ve moved! The Office of Student Development has moved to a new location on campus. The division, specifically the Dean’s Office, Residence Life, Title IX, Student Conduct, and Housing, will now operate out of the Shouvlin 101 suite of offices, which formerly housed the University’s Graduate and Professional Studies program. All the division’s phone numbers remain the same.

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
schreckr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7804

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Chandler Mueller

Chandler Mueller
Area Coordinator for New and Myers Halls
muellerc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp
Graduate Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7570

Student Involvement Staff

Liz Artz

Liz Artz
Director of Student Involvement
artze@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Success & Accessibility Services
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7870

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Drew Sawyer

Drew Sawyer
Associate Director of Student Success
sawyera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Joi Garrett Scales

Joi Garrett Scales
Coordinator, COMPASS and Career Services
scalesj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Counseling Services

Matthew West

Matthew West
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke Schmidt
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Cassie Svisco

Cassie Svisco
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
(937) 327-7946
counseling@wittenberg.edu

Sally Hackett

Sally Hackett
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
(937) 327-7946
counseling@wittenberg.edu

Back to top