Skip to Content

Contact Information

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Moorej18@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

 

Vacant
Director of Student Involvement & the Benham-Pence Student Center

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Student Involvement

Wendy Smiseck

Wendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Laura Siemon

Laura Siemon
Manager of Student Employment
siemonl@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7811

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

 

Vacant
Area Coordinator

Emma Carnicom

Emma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls
bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Jamie Laughner

Jamie Laughner
Area Coordinator for Ferncliff, Woodlawn, and Witten'Burbs
laughnerj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Chandler Mueller

Chandler Mueller
Area Coordinator for New and Myers Halls
muellerc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

  Sarah Culp
Graduate Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7572
Back to top