Student Development Contact Information | Wittenberg University

Student Development Contact Information

Contact Information

101 Shouvlin Center
737 Fountain Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
937-327-7800 (p)
937-327-6170 (f)

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Assistant Vice President for Student Development and
Senior Associate Dean of Students

jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
schreckr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7804

Corrine Witherspoon

Corinne J. Carthell
Associate Dean of Students and Director of the William A. McClain Center for Diversity
carthellc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
Acting Area Coordinator for Woodlawn Hall and New Residence Hall

sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Residence Life Operations Manager
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Alex Licano

Alex Licano
Residence Life Operations Coordinator
licanor@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp
Area Coordinator for Polis House and Tower Hall
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7570

Carl Mackey

Carl Wilde Mackey
Area Coordinator for Firestine Hall, Myers Hall and the Witten'Burbs
mackeyc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Student Involvement Staff

Jade Jones

Jade Jones
Director of Student Involvement
jonesj89@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820
he/him/his

 

TBD
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
(937) 327-7818

 

Praacnaa Colestock
Assistant Director of the Student Center for Scheduling & Events
colestockp@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7447

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Success & Accessibility Services
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7870

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Drew Sawyer

Drew Sawyer
Associate Director of Student Success
sawyera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Heath Queen

Heath Queen
Internship Coordinator, Career Services
queenh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6138

Joi Garrett Scales

Joi Garrett Scales
Associate Director, Career Operations and Student Employment
scalesj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Tim Bates

Tim Bates
Assistant Director for Career Exploration and Engagement
batest@wittenberg.edu

 

Megan Smith
Coordinator, COMPASS
smithm83@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7891

Counseling Services

Matthew West

Matthew West
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke Snow
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Sally Hackett

Sally Hackett
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Max Livada

Max Livada
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Nate Bloss

Nate Bloss
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Tom Rathbun

Tom Rathbun
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Back to top