Student Development Contact Information

Contact Information

101 Shouvlin Center
737 Fountain Avenue
Springfield, Ohio 45504
937-327-7800 (p)
937-327-6170 (f)

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Robin Schreck

Robin Schreck
Director of Student Conduct & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
schreckr@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7804

Corrine Witherspoon

Corrine Witherspoon
Director of the William A. McClain Center for Diversity
witherspoonc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Angie Fairbanks

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Residence Life Staff

Sherri Sadowski

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

Angie Kettler

Angie Kettler
Residence Life Operations Manager
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

Alex Licano

Alex Licano
Residence Life Operations Coordinator
licanor@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

Chandler Mueller

Chandler Mueller
Area Coordinator for New and Myers Halls
muellerc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

Sarah Culp

Sarah Culp
Graduate Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
culps1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7570

Carl Mackey

Carl Wilde Mackey
Area Coordinator for Tower, Firestine, and Polis
mackeyc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

Student Involvement Staff

Kari Truax

Kari Truax
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
truaxk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7818

COMPASS: Student Success Staff

Gwen Owen

Gwen Owen
Director of Student Success & Accessibility Services
oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7870

Grace Whiteley Sever

Grace Whiteley Sever
Director of Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958

Drew Sawyer

Drew Sawyer
Associate Director of Student Success
sawyera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Heath Queen

Heath Queen
Internship Coordinator, Career Services
(937) 327-6138
queenh@wittenberg.edu

Joi Garrett Scales

Joi Garrett Scales
Coordinator, COMPASS and Career Services
scalesj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Counseling Services

Matthew West

Matthew West
Director of Student Counseling
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke Schmidt
Staff Counselor
counseling@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7946

Cassie Svisco

Cassie Svisco
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
(937) 327-7946
counseling@wittenberg.edu

Sally Hackett

Sally Hackett
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
(937) 327-7946
counseling@wittenberg.edu

Max Livada

Max Livada
Graduate Student/Counselor in Training
(937) 327-7946
counseling@wittenberg.edu

Back to top