Skip to Content

Art Events

2017-18 Ann Miller Gallery
Exhibition & Lecture Schedule

Fall Semester:

  • Monday, Aug. 21
    Photography Exhibit Opens
    Elena Dahl

  • Wednesday, Aug. 30
    4:00 p.m. Lecture – Kissell Auditorium
    Elena Dahl

  • Friday, Sept 29
    Exhibit Closes

  • Wednesday, Oct 4
    Drawing Exhibit Opens
    Edmund Merricle

  • Wednesday, Oct. 18
    4:00 p.m. Lecture – Kissell Auditorium
    Edmund Merricle

  • Friday, Nov. 3
    Exhibit Closes

  • Monday, Nov. 6
    Painting Exhibit Opens
    Brian Ballinger

  • Wednesday, Nov. 15
    4:00 p.m. Lecture – Kissell Auditorium
    Brian Ballenger

  • Friday, Dec. 15
    Exhibit Closes

Spring Semester:

  • Monday, Jan. 8
    Ceramics Exhibit Opens
    Stuart Gair

  • Wednesday, Jan. 10
    4:00 p.m. Lecture – Kissell Auditorium
    Stuart Gair

  • Wednesday, Feb. 14
    Painting Exhibit Opens
    Joseph Lombardo

  • Wednesday, Feb. 28
    4:00 p.m. Lecture - Kissell Auditorium
    Joseph Lombardo

  • Friday, April 6 (in Thompson Gallery and Ann Miller Gallery thru May 12)
    5-7 p.m. Senior Thesis Exhibit Opens
    The exhibit will be available for viewing in both the Thompson and Ann Miller galleries Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
    Featuring work by: Mikayla Garberich, Lauren Johns, Erin Brubaker, Shae Eakright, Kelsey Gregory, Elizabeth Wetterstrom, Deanna Volz, Luke Flechler

 

Back to top