Skip to Content

Art Events

2018-19 Ann Miller Gallery
Exhibition & Lecture Schedule

Fall Semester:

  • Monday, Aug. 20-Friday, Sept. 28
    Painting Exhibit
    Phil Erbaugh

  • Wednesday, Sept. 19
    4:00 p.m. Lecture and Reception – Kissell Auditorium
    Phil Erbaugh

  • Monday, Oct. 8-Monday, Nov. 12
    Photography Exhibit
    Richard Malorgorski

  • Wednesday, Oct. 10
    4:00 p.m. Lecture and Reception – Kissell Auditorium
    Richard Malogorski

  • Monday, Nov. 19-Friday, Dec. 14
    Ceramics Exhibit
    Seth Green

  • Wednesday, Dec. 5
    4:00 p.m. Lecture and Reception – Kissell Auditorium
    Seth Green

Spring Semester:

  • Monday, Jan. 7-Wednesday, Feb. 13
    Digital Media Exhibit
    Hye Young Kim

  • Wednesday, Feb. 13
    4:00 p.m. Lecture and Reception – Kissell Auditorium
    Hye Young Kim

  • Monday, Feb. 25-Friday, March 22
    Painting Exhibit
    JT Thompson

  • Wednesday, Feb. 27
    4:00 p.m. Lecture - Kissell Auditorium
    JT Thompson

  • Saturday, April 6
    4-6 p.m. Senior Thesis Exhibit Opening and Reception
    The exhibit will be available for viewing in both the Thompson and Ann Miller galleries Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. thru May 11

*Click on image to view full-size or download

Back to top