Skip to Content

Art Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Koch Hall 109
(937) 327-6311

Eric BessEric Bess
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6328
eric.bess.art@gmail.com
Koch Hall 214
 

Edward CharneyEdward Charney
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6326
echarney@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303
 

Elena DahlElena Dahl
Assistant Professor of Art
(937) 327-6331
dahle@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303
 

Scott DooleyScott Dooley, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6327
sdooley@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 7
 

Alejandra Gimenez-BergerAlejandra Gimenez-Berger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art; Department Chair
(937) 327-6330
agimenezberger@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 105

Crispin PrebysCrispin Prebys, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
(937) 327-6341
prebysc@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 205

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6328
lorenzettij@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 214

 

Cathy SmithCathy Smith
Academic Department Assistant
(937) 327-6311
smithc75@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 109

 

Emeriti Faculty

Jack MannJack Mann, M.F.D.
Professor of Art
jmann@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top