Skip to Content

Art Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Koch Hall 109
(937) 327-6311

Eric Bess

Eric Bess
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6328
eric.bess.art@gmail.com
Koch Hall 214

Edward Charney

Edward Charney
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6326
echarney@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303

Elena Dahl

Elena Dahl
Assistant Professor of Art
(937) 327-6331
dahle@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303

Scott Dooley

Scott Dooley, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6327
sdooley@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 7

Alejandra Gimenez-Berger

Alejandra Gimenez-Berger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art; Department Chair
(937) 327-6330
agimenezberger@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 105

Crispin Prebys

Crispin Prebys, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
(937) 327-6341
prebysc@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 205

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6328
lorenzettij@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 214

Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith
Academic Department Assistant
(937) 327-6311
smithc75@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 109

Emeriti Faculty

Jack Mann

Jack Mann, M.F.D.
Professor Emeritus of Art
jmann@wittenberg.edu

Back to top