Skip to Content

Art Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Koch Hall 109
(937) 327-6311

Department Chair

Scott Dooley

Scott Dooley, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
Chair of the Department (Fall 2020)

(937) 327-6327
sdooley@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 7

Department Assistant

Sue Apple

Sue Apple
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7464
sapple@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Edward Charney

Edward Charney
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6326
echarney@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303

Elena Dahl

Elena Dahl, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
(937) 327-6331
dahle@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 303

Alejandra Gimenez-Berger

Alejandra Gimenez-Berger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art
Chair of the Department (Spring 2021)

(937) 327-6330
agimenezberger@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 105

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti

Jennifer Patterson Lorenzetti
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6328
lorenzettij@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 214

Kavan Reames

Kavan Reames, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6311
reamesk@wittenberg.edu

Nicholas Warnsdorf

Nicholas Warndorf, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
(937) 327-6311
warndorfn@wittenberg.edu
Koch Hall 103

Emeriti Faculty

Jack Mann

Jack Mann, M.F.D.
Professor Emeritus of Art
jmann@wittenberg.edu

Back to top