Marine Science Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

Marine Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 222
(937) 327-6475

Program Director

Kathleen Reinsel

Kathleen A. Reinsel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
George C. Greenawalt Endowed Chair in Biology
Marine Community Ecology
BDK Science Center 301
(937) 327-6473
kreinsel@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Mary Kelly

Mary Kelly
Academic Assistant
BDK Science Center 222
(937) 327-6475
kellym21@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Amber Burgett

Amber Burgett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Aquatic Ecology, Population & Community Ecology
BDK Science Center 221
(937) 327-6484
burgetta@wittenberg.edu

Richard S. Phillips

Richard S. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ecology, Evolution
BDK Science Center 235
(937) 327-6482
rphillips@wittenberg.edu

John Ritter

John Ritter, Ph.D.
Professor of Geology
BDK Science Center 119
(937) 327-7332
jritter@wittenberg.edu

Jim Welch

Jim Welch, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
BDK Science Center 303B
(937) 327-6409
jwelch@wittenberg.edu

Back to top