Psychology Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

Psychology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-7475

Wittenberg University psychology faculty represents a wide variety of professional interests, at the same time sharing the common goal of excellence in teaching and careful attention to the needs of individual students. In addition to having these concerns, all members of the Department are actively involved in their own research projects in which students, particularly those in the advanced research courses (enrollment limit of eight), have ample opportunity to participate.

Department Chair

Stephanie A. Little

Stephanie A. Little, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Chair of the Department
Abnormal Psychology, Clinical Research
Blair Hall 109
(937) 327-7484
slittle@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Sarah Kuss Shivler

Sarah Kuss Shivler
Academic Department Assistant
Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-6417
shivlers@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Michael Anes

Michael Anes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Learning, Memory and Cognition
Blair Hall 116
(937) 327-7480
manes@wittenberg.edu

Lauren Shapiro Crane

Lauren Shapiro Crane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Cross-Cultural Psychology, Psycholinguistics
Blair Hall 216
(937) 327-7486
lcrane@wittenberg.edu

William Davis

William "Billy" Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Personality Psychology, Psychological Testing
Blair Hall 111
davisw4@wittenberg.edu

Mary Jo Zembar

Mary Jo Zembar, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Developmental Psychology
Blair Hall 118
(937) 327-7482
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

John Abma
Jeffrey Brookings, Ph.D.
Clifford Brown, Ph.D.
Erhard Eimer
John Wing
Glenn Wilson
Josephine (Jo) Wilson

Back to top