Skip to Content

Psychology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Zimmerman Hall 204
(937) 327-7475

Wittenberg University psychology faculty represents a wide variety of professional interests, at the same time sharing the common goal of excellence in teaching and careful attention to the needs of individual students. In addition to having these concerns, all members of the Department are actively involved in their own research projects in which students, particularly those in the advanced research courses (enrollment limit of eight), have ample opportunity to participate.

Department Chair

Stephanie A. Little

Stephanie A. Little, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair of the Department
Abnormal Psychology, Clinical Research
Zimmerman Hall 204B
(937) 327-7484
slittle@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Michael Anes

Michael Anes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Learning, Memory and Cognition
Zimmerman Hall 204
(937) 327-7480
manes@wittenberg.edu

Clifford Brown

Clifford Brown, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Paul Luther Keil Chair

Social Psychology, Statistics
Zimmerman Hall 204A
(937) 327-7483
cbrown@wittenberg.edu

Lauren Shapiro Crane

Lauren Shapiro Crane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Cross-Cultural Psychology, Psycholinguistics
Zimmerman Hall 204E
(937) 327-7486
lcrane@wittenberg.edu

William Davis

William "Billy" Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Personality Psychology, Psychological Testing
Zimmerman Hall 204F
davisw4@wittenberg.edu

Stephanie A. Little

Stephanie A. Little, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair of the Department
Abnormal Psychology, Clinical Research
Zimmerman Hall 204B
(937) 327-7484
slittle@wittenberg.edu

Nancy Woehrle

Nancy Woehrle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Behavioral Neuroscience, Neuropsychiatric Disorder
Zimmerman Hall 201
(937) 327-7479
woehrlen@wittenberg.edu

Mary Jo Zembar

Mary Jo Zembar, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Developmental Psychology
Recitation Hall 206
(937) 327-7482
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Jeffrey Brookings

Jeffrey Brookings, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Zimmerman Hall 204B
(937) 327-7485
jbrookings@wittenberg.edu

Josephine (Jo) Wilson
Erhard Eimer
John Wing
Roland (Rosy) Roselius
John Abma
Glenn Wilson

Back to top