Skip to Content

Faculty Fellows

The Hagen Center Faculty Fellows are dedicated to facilitating community engagement curricular experiences through supporting mutually beneficial partnerships. Faculty Fellows serve as advocates to further the goals of local and global communities and the educational and civic values of Wittenberg University through collaborative research, internships, course-related opportunities, and the promotion of civil discourse.

Amber Burgett

Amber Burgett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
(937) 327-6484

Scott Dooley

Scott Dooley, M.A.
Professor of Art
(937) 327-6327

Nancy McHugh

Nancy McHugh, Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy & Chair of Department
(937) 327-6335

Brooke Wagner

Brooke M. Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director of Criminology Program

(937) 327-7502

Back to top