Skip to Content

Our Staff

Contact Information

Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Civic and Urban Engagement
(937) 327-7523

Edward Hasecke, Ph.D.

Edward Hasecke, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
(937) 327-7947

Kristen Collier

Kristen Collier, M.A.
Associate Director
(937) 327-7523

Community Service Website

Sarah Fortner

Sarah Fortner, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Social Justice Research
Associate Professor of Geology
(937) 327-7328

Erin Neely

Erin Neely
Assistant Director
(937) 327-7936

Warren Copeland

Warren R. Copeland, Ph.D.
Faculty Director Emeritus
Mayor of the City of Springfield
Professor of Religion
(937) 327-7939

Back to top