Hagen Center Staff Members

Contact Information

Phone:(937) 327-7523
Fax: (937) 327-7250
Email: hagen-center@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Kimberly Creasap

Kimberly Creasap, Ph.D.
Director
(937) 327-7523
creasapk@wittenberg.edu

Kristen Collier

Kristen Collier, M.Ed.
Associate Director
(937) 327-7523
kcollier@wittenberg.edu

Rachel Scherzer

Rachel Scherzer, M.S.
Assistant Director
(937) 327-7936
scherzerr@wittenberg.edu

Becky Kouns

Becky Kouns
Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7553
kounsr@wittenberg.edu

Warren Copeland

Warren R. Copeland, Ph.D.
Faculty Director Emeritus
Mayor of the City of Springfield
Professor Emeritus of Religion
(937) 327-7939
wcopeland@wittenberg.edu

Physical Address:

Wittenberg University
723 North Fountain Ave.
Springfield, OH 45504

Mailing Address:

The Hagen Center, Wittenberg University
PO Box 720
Springfield, OH 45501

Facebook          Instagram

Back to top