Our Staff

Contact Information

Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Civic and Urban Engagement
(937) 327-7523
hagen-center@wittenberg.edu

Edward Hasecke, Ph.D.

Edward Hasecke, Ph.D.
Director
Professor of Political Science
(937) 327-7947
ehasecke@wittenberg.edu

Kristen Collier

Kristen Collier, M.A.
Associate Director
(937) 327-7523
kcollier@wittenberg.edu

Community Service Website

Sarah Fortner

Sarah Fortner, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Social Justice Research
Associate Professor of Geology
(937) 327-7328
sfortner@wittenberg.edu

Erin Neely

Erin Neely
Assistant Director
(937) 327-7936
neelye@wittenberg.edu

Warren Copeland

Warren R. Copeland, Ph.D.
Faculty Director Emeritus
Mayor of the City of Springfield
Professor of Religion
(937) 327-7939
wcopeland@wittenberg.edu

Back to top