East Asian Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

Department Chair

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director of the East Asian Studies Program

nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7507
Synod Hall 112A

Department Assistant

 

Peggy Kessler
Department Academic Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836
kesslerp@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Shelley Chan

Shelley Chan, Ph.D.
Professor of Languages
schan@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7073
Hollenbeck Hall 225

Lauren Shapiro Crane

Lauren Shapiro Crane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
lcrane@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7486
Zimmerman Hall 204F

Sunny Jeong

Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
jeongs@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7929
Hollenbeck Hall 218B

Feng Liang

Feng Liang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Languages
Director of the Language Learning Center

liangf@wittenberg.edu
Hollenbeck Hall 223

Suzanne Smailes

Suzanne Smailes
Head of Technical Services
ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7020
Thomas Library

Emeriti Faculty

YU Bin

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
byu@wittenberg.edu

Shih-Ming Li Chang

Shih-Ming Li Chang
Associate Professor Emerita of Theater and Dance
schang@wittenberg.edu

 

Jim Huffman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of History

 

Ralph Lenz, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Geography

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Religion
joldstonemoore@wittenberg.edu

 

Eugene Swanger, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Religion

 

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Anthropology

 

Dr. Fumiko Togasaki
Professor Emeritus of Languages

Back to top