Skip to Content

East Asian Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
byu@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6106
Hollenbeck Hall 206

Shelley Chan, Ph.D.
Professor of Languages
schan@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7073
Hollenbeck Hall 225

Shih-Ming Li Chang
Associate Professor, Theater and Dance
schang@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7466
Tower Hall 1

Howard Y. F. Choy, Ph.D.
(on leave 2016-2017)
Associate Professor of Languages
hchoy@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6354
Hollenbeck Hall 226

Lauren Shapiro Crane, Ph.D.
Director, East Asian Studies Program
Associate Professor of Psychology

lcrane@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7486
Zimmerman Hall 204F

Suzanne Smailes
Head of Technical Services
ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7020
Thomas Library

Terumi Imai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
timai@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7397
Hollenbeck Hall 209

Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
jeongs@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7929
Hollenbeck Hall 218B

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion
joldstonemoore@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7401
Hollenbeck Hall 322

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7507
Synod Hall 112A

Brenda Fagan
Academic Department Assistant
bfagan@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6110
Hollenbeck Hall 202

Wan-Chen (Kimberley) Chen, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor in Chinese
Director of Language Learning Center
World Languages & Cultures

chenw@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6354
Hollenbeck Hall 226

Emeritus Faculty

Jim Huffman, Ph.D.
Professor of History

Ralph Lenz, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography

Eugene Swanger, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Dr. Fumiko Togasaki
Professor of Languages

 

Back to top