Skip to Content

History Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836

Darlene L. Brooks Hedstrom, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Professor
2015 Collegium Award for Excellence & Innovation in Teaching

Director of Archaeology
Ancient Near East, Archaeology, Late Antiquity

Hollenbeck Hall 303
(937) 327-6338
dbrookshedstrom@wittenberg.edu

Christian Raffensperger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Pre-Modern & Ancient World Studies & Russia & Central Eurasian Program
Eurasia, Russia

Hollenbeck Hall 311
(937) 327-7843
craffensperger@wittenberg.edu

Amy Livingstone, Ph.D.
H. Orth Hirt Chair, Professor of History
Medieval Europe

Hollenbeck Hall 309
(937) 327-7842
alivingstone@wittenberg.edu

Scott Rosenberg, Ph.D.
Professor, Honorary Consul for the Kingdom of Lesotho
AFDS Director
Sub-Saharan Africa

Hollenbeck Hall 305
(937) 327-7846
srosenberg@wittenberg.edu

 

Dr. Brad Hume
Visiting Assistant Professor
19th century America

Hollenbeck Hall
(937) 327-7841
humebrad@gmail.com

Thomas T. Taylor, Ph.D.
Professor
Early U.S., Public History

Hollenbeck Hall 304
(937) 327-7849
ttaylor@wittenberg.edu

Molly Wood, Ph.D.
Professor
Modern U.S. and Diplomatic History

Hollenbeck Hall 314
(937) 327-7844
mwood@wittenberg.edu

Mrs. Laura Harrison
Department of History
Academic Assistant

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836
lharrison@wittenberg.edu

Past Members of Faculty

 

Back to top