Skip to Content

Political Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

James P. Allan, Ph.D.
Professor, Chair of the Department
Comparative Politics
International Political Economy
Hollenbeck Hall 214
(937) 327-6101
jallan@wittenberg.edu

J. Robert Baker, Ph.D.
Professor
American Politics
State and Local Government
Urban Politics
Hollenbeck Hall 204
(937) 327-6105
jbaker@wittenberg.edu

Edward B. Hasecke, Ph.D.
Professor
American Politics
National Institutions
Hollenbeck Hall 208
(937) 327-6104
ehasecke@wittenberg.edu

Heather Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Political Theory
Hollenbeck Hall 212
(937) 327-7992
hwright@wittenberg.edu

Staci Rhine, Ph.D.
Professor
American Politics
American Political Behavior
Mass Media
Hollenbeck Hall 210
(937) 327-6102
srhine@wittenberg.edu

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor
International Relations
East Asian Politics
Hollenbeck Hall 206
(937) 327-6106
byu@wittenberg.edu

John Young
Instructor & Associate Dean, Multicultural
American Politics
Black Politics
Student Development 130
(937) 327-7803
jyoung@wittenberg.edu

Brenda Fagan
Academic Department Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110
bfagan@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top