Skip to Content

Political Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

James P. Allan

James P. Allan, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Chair of the Department

Comparative Politics, International Political Economy
Hollenbeck Hall 214
(937) 327-6101
jallan@wittenberg.edu

J. Robert Baker

J. Robert Baker, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, State and Local Government, Urban Politics
Hollenbeck Hall 204
(937) 327-6105
jbaker@wittenberg.edu

Edward B. Hasecke

Edward B. Hasecke, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, National Institutions
Hollenbeck Hall 208
(937) 327-6104
ehasecke@wittenberg.edu

Heather Wright

Heather Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Political Theory
Hollenbeck Hall 212
(937) 327-7992
hwright@wittenberg.edu

Staci Rhine

Staci Rhine, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, American Political Behavior, Mass Media
Hollenbeck Hall 210
(937) 327-6102
srhine@wittenberg.edu

YU Bin

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
International Relations, East Asian Politics
Hollenbeck Hall 206
(937) 327-6106
byu@wittenberg.edu

Mary Humphries

Mary Humphries
Academic Department Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 219
(937) 327-6350
mhumphries@wittenberg.edu

Back to top