Skip to Content

Political Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

Department Chair

James P. Allan

James P. Allan, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Chair of the Department

Comparative Politics, International Relations, Political Economy
Hollenbeck Hall 214
(937) 327-6101
jallan@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

 

Deanna McCartney
Academic Administrative Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 126
(937) 327-6199
mccartneyd@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

J. Robert Baker

J. Robert Baker, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, State and Local Government, Urban Politics
Hollenbeck Hall 204
(937) 327-6105
jbaker@wittenberg.edu

Edward B. Hasecke

Edward B. Hasecke, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, National Institutions
Hollenbeck Hall 208
(937) 327-6104
ehasecke@wittenberg.edu

Staci Rhine

Staci Rhine, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American Politics, American Political Behavior, Mass Media
Hollenbeck Hall 210
(937) 327-6102
srhine@wittenberg.edu

Heather Wright

Heather Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Political Theory
Hollenbeck Hall 212
(937) 327-7992
hwright@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

 

William Buscemi, Ph.D.
Years of Service:
wbuscemi@wittenberg.edu

 

Richard Flickinger, Ph.D.
Years of Service:
rflickinger@wittenberg.edu

 

George Hudson, Ph.D.
Years of Service:
ghudson@wittenberg.edu

YU Bin

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Years of Service: 1991-2020
Hollenbeck Hall 206
(937) 327-6106
byu@wittenberg.edu

Back to top