Skip to Content

Religion Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion
Chair of the Department

East Asian religious traditions
(937) 327-7401
joldstonemoore@wittenberg.edu
Hollenbeck 322

Travis Proctor

Travis Proctor
Assistant Professor of Religion
(937) 327-7403
proctort@wittenberg.edu
Hollenbeck 320

Beth Wendt

Beth Wendt
Academic Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836
mwendt@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Warren Copeland

Warren R. Copeland, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Social Ethics
wcopeland@wittenberg.edu

Barbara Kaiser

Barbara E. Kaiser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emerita
Biblical Studies
bkaiser@wittenberg.edu

Rochelle Millen

Rochelle L. Millen, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
Judaic Studies
rmillen@wittenberg.edu

Paul Nelson

Paul T. Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Bioethics, Religious Ethics, Christian Thought
pnelson@wittenberg.edu

Back to top