Skip to Content

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

102 Shouvlin Center
(937) 327-7375

Marie Bashaw

Marie Bashaw, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing
(937) 327-7375
bashawm@wittenberg.edu
Shouvlin Center, Room 102B

 

Carolyn Gersch, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
gerschc@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 102C

Tiffany Losekamp

Tiffany Losekamp, MSN, RN, CNE, CHSE
Assistant Professor of Practice
Coordinator of the Nursing Simulation Laboratory

(937) 327-7013
losekampt@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 225

Cherie Rebar

Cherie Rebar, Ph.D., MBA, RN, COI
Professor of Nursing
(937) 327-6169
rebarc@wittenberg.edu
Shouvlin Center, Room 102B

Adjunct Faculty

 

Laura Barajas, MS
Fundamentals, Medical-Surgical
barajasl@wittenberg.edu

 

Jared Collins, MS
Fundamentals, Medical-Surgical
collinsj@wittenberg.edu

 

Rachel Fadden, MS
Mental Health
faddenr@wittenberg.edu

 

Stacy Gilson, MS
Medical-Surgical, Critical Care
gilsons@wittenberg.edu

 

Zach Haddox, MS
Mental Health
haddoxz@wittenberg.edu

Tanya Williams

Tanya Williams, MSN, RN
Nursing Leadership
(937) 327-7375
williamst8@wittenberg.edu
Shouvlin Center, Room 101C

 

Michelle Yeagar, MS
Medical-Surgical, Critical Care
yeagarm@wittenberg.edu

Back to top