Nursing Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Kuss Science Center, Room 370
(937) 327-7382

Program Director

Marie Bashaw

Marie Bashaw, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing
(937) 327-7375
bashawm@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 365

Department Assistant

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7382
edwardsd@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Faculty & Staff

Laura Barajas

Laura Barajas
Adjunct Instructor
(937) 327-6412
barajasl@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Jared Collins

Jared Collins, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals, Medical-Surgical

(937) 327-6412
collinsj15@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Rachel Fadden

Rachel Fadden, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Mental Health

(937) 327-6412
faddenr@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Carolyn Gersch

Carolyn Gersch, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
(937) 327-7383
gerschc@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Stacy Gilson

Stacy Gilson, MS
Nursing Resource Center and Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
(937) 327-7013
gilsons@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Morgan Krichbaum

Morgan Krichbaum
Adjunct Instructor
(937) 327-6412
krichbaumm@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Pam Marion

Pamela Marion, MSN-Ed, RN-BC
Adjunct Instructor
(937) 327-6412
marionp@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Cherie Rebar

Cherie Rebar, Ph.D., MBA, RN, COI
Professor of Nursing
(937) 327-7012
rebarc@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Michelle Yeagar

Michelle Yeager, MS
Assistant Professor of Practice
Medical-Surgical, Critical Care

(937) 327-6412
yeagerm@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Back to top