Nursing Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Kuss Science Center, Room 370
(937) 327-7382

Program Director

Marie Bashaw

Marie Bashaw, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing
(937) 327-7375
bashawm@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Department Assistant

Deborah Edwards

Deborah Edwards
Academic Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7382
edwardsd@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Faculty & Staff

Jared Collins

Jared Collins, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Fundamentals, Medical-Surgical

(937) 327-6412
collinsj15@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Rachel Fadden

Rachel Fadden, MS
Adjunct Instructor
Mental Health

(937) 327-6412
faddenr@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Carolyn Gersch

Carolyn Gersch, Ph.D., MSN, APRN NP-C
Adjunct Professor
gerschc@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Stacy Gilson

Stacy Gilson, MSN, RN, CEN, NE-BC
Nursing Resource Center and Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
(937) 327-7013
gilsons@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Anita Oren

Anita Oren, MS, RN
Professor of Practice
(937) 327-7040
orena@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Sarah Pearson

Sarah Pearson
Adjunct Instructor
(937) 327-6412
pearsons@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Catherine Short

Catherine Short, DNP, MBA, RN
Professor of Practice
(937) 327-7383
shortc@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Michelle Yeagar

Michelle Yeager, MSN, APRN NP-C
Professor of Practice
Medical-Surgical, Critical Care

(937) 327-7015
yeagerm@wittenberg.edu
Kuss Science Center, Room 370

Back to top