Skip to Content

Sociology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Synod Hall 100
(937) 327-7500

Department Chair

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department Chair

Synod Hall 112A
(937) 327-7507
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department Chair

Synod Hall 112A
(937) 327-7507
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu

David Nibert

David Nibert, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Synod Hall 100A
(937) 327-7503
dnibert@wittenberg.edu

Brooke Wagner

Brooke Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director of Criminology Program

Synod Hall 6A
(937) 327-7502
wagnerb1@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Keith Doubt

Keith Doubt, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
kdoubt@wittenberg.edu

Jerry Pankhurst

Jerry Pankhurst, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
jpankhurst@wittenberg.edu

Peggy Hanna

Peggy Hanna
Administrative Assistant
Retired 2020
phanna@wittenberg.edu

Back to top