Sociology Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 126
(937) 327-7500

Department Chair

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department Chair

Hollenbeck Hall 118
(937) 327-7507
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Faculty & Staff

David Nibert

David Nibert, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Hollenbeck Hall 116
(937) 327-7503
dnibert@wittenberg.edu

Chad Sloss

Chad Sloss, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Hollenbeck Hall 119
(937) 327-6123
slossc@wittenberg.edu

 

Frances Sutton, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Hollenbeck Hall 117
(937) 327-6127
suttonf@wittenberg.edu

Brooke Wagner

Brooke Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director of Criminology Program

wagnerb1@wittenberg.edu

*On Leave for 2022-23

Emeriti Faculty

Keith Doubt

Keith Doubt, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
kdoubt@wittenberg.edu

Jerry Pankhurst

Jerry Pankhurst, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
jpankhurst@wittenberg.edu

Peggy Hanna

Peggy Hanna
Retired Administrative Assistant
phanna@wittenberg.edu

Back to top