Contact Information: Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost
201 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7915
Fax: (937) 327-7918

Provost Staff Members

Brian Yontz

Brian Yontz, Ph.D.
Provost
byontz@wittenberg.edu

Elizabeth Howe

Elizabeth Howe
Executive Assistant
ehowe@wittenberg.edu

Michael Mattison

Michael Mattison, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7922

Academic Affairs & Institutional Research
209 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7930
Fax: (937) 327-7522

Darby Hiller

Darby Hiller, Ph.D.
Associate Provost/Academic Affairs & Institutional Research
hillerd@wittenberg.edu

Katherine Horstkotte

Katherine Horstkotte
Academic Affairs Program Support Coordinator
horstkottek@wittenberg.edu

Affiliated Offices and Centers

Office of the Registrar
22 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6131

 

 

Jenna Unterseher

Jenna Unterseher
Interim Registrar
unterseherj@wittenberg.edu

 

Lisa Blevins
Administrative Assistant
blevinsl@wittenberg.edu


International Education & Study Abroad
219 Hollenbeck Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6185
Fax: (937) 327-6178

Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez

Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez
Director of International Education

Michelle Kempf

Michelle Kempf
Academic Administrative Assistant
kempfa@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6350
Hollenbeck Hall 219


Academic Services
COMPASS Center, First Floor Thomas Library
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7891
Fax: (937) 327-7918

Grace Sever

Grace Sever
Senior Director for Student Success & Academic Services
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7958


Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Civic & Urban Engagement
Hagen Center
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7523

Kimberly Creasap

Kimberly Creasap, Ph.D.
Director
(937) 327-7523
creasapk@wittenberg.edu

Kristen Collier

Kristen Collier, M.Ed.
Associate Director
(937) 327-7523
kcollier@wittenberg.edu

Rachel Scherzer

Rachel Scherzer, M.S.
Assistant Director
(937) 327-7936
scherzerr@wittenberg.edu


Writing Center
Thomas Library, Main Level

Oral Communication Center
Thomas Library, Room 206

Michael Mattison

Michael Mattison, Ph.D.
Director, Writing Center & Oral Communication Center
mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7922


Language Learning Center
232 Hollenbeck Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6125

Jocelyn Hardman

Jocelyn Hardman, Ph.D.
Director, Language Learning Center
Hollenbeck Hall 223
(937) 327-6355
hardmanj@wittenberg.edu


Math Workshop
Thomas Library, Main Level
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6155

Obed Lewis

Obed Lewis, M.Ed.
Director, Math Workshop
(937) 327-7041
olewis@wittenberg.edu

Back to top