Education Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

Education Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-6417
educ-mail@wittenberg.edu

Department Chair

Brian Yontz

Brian Yontz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Chair of the Department

Foundations & Policy
Blair Hall 210
(937) 327-6403
byontz@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Sarah Kuss Shivler

Sarah Kuss Shivler
Coordinator of Teacher Candidate Support
Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-6417
shivlers@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Peggy Ault

Peggy Ault, M.Ed.
Director of Field Placement & Outreach
Blair Hall 218
(937) 327-6176
aultm1@wittenberg.edu

Layla Besson

Layla Besson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Blair Hall 204
(937) 327-6413
bessonl@wittenberg.edu

Sally Brannan

Sally Brannan, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Academic Support

Special Education
Blair Hall 202
(937) 327-6334
sbrannan@wittenberg.edu

Mike Daiga

Michael Daiga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Mathematics Education
Blair Hall 217
(937) 327-6404
daigam@wittenberg.edu

Kristin Farley

Kristin Farley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Early Childhood Education
Blair Hall 219
(937) 327-6424
farleyk@wittenberg.edu

Erin Hill

Erin Hill, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Secondary and English Education
Blair Hall 203
(937) 327-6420
hille3@wittenberg.edu

Hillary Libnoch

Hillary Libnoch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Literacy and Elementary Education
Blair Hall 211
(937) 327-6419
libnochh@wittenberg.edu

Caryl Martin

Caryl Martin, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment & Licensure
Blair Hall 224
(937) 327-6318
martinc5@wittenberg.edu

Amy McGuffey

Amy McGuffey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Director of Graduate Studies

Director of First Year Seminar
Early, Elementary & Social Studies Education
Blair Hall 216
(937) 327-7877
amcguffey@wittenberg.edu

Jamie Reynolds

Jamie Reynolds, M.Ed.
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Blair Hall G9
reynoldsj9@wittenberg.edu

Becky Workman

Becky Workman, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty in Education
Blair Hall 216
rworkman@wittenberg.edu

Back to top