Skip to Content

Education Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-6417
educ-mail@wittenberg.edu

Sally Brannan

Sally Brannan, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Academic Support

Special Education
Blair Hall 202
(937) 327-6334
sbrannan@wittenberg.edu

Jeff Collins

Jeff Collins, M.Ed.
Director of Assessment and Licensure
Blair Hall 224
(937) 327-6318
collinsj13@wittenberg.edu

Mike Daiga

Michael Daiga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Mathematics Education
Blair Hall 217
(937) 327-6404
daigam@wittenberg.edu

Kristin Farley

Kristin Farley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Early Childhood Education
Blair Hall 219
(937) 327-6424
farleyk@wittenberg.edu

Erin Hill

Erin Hill, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Secondary and English Education
Blair Hall 203
(937) 327-6420
hille3@wittenberg.edu

Amy McGuffey

Amy McGuffey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of Graduate Studies

Early, Elementary & Social Studies Education
Blair Hall 216
(937) 327-7877
amcguffey@wittenberg.edu

Brian Yontz

Brian Yontz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Chair of the Department

Foundations
Blair Hall 210
(937) 327-6403
byontz@wittenberg.edu

 

Sarah Kuss Shivler
Coordinator of Teacher Candidate Support
Blair Hall 119
(937) 327-6417
shivlers@wittenberg.edu

Part-Time Faculty in Education

Dawn Allen

Dawn Allen
Part-Time Faculty in Education
Blair Hall 204

Lisa Cunningham

Lisa Cunningham
Part-Time Faculty in Education
Blair Hall 204
cunninghaml@wittenberg.edu

Jon Duraj

Jon Duraj
Senior Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
jduraj@wittenberg.edu

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
gillc@wittenberg.edu

Kali Lawrence

Kali Lawrence
Part-Time Instructor in Education

Karleen Materne

Karleen Materne, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty in Education
Blair Hall 204
maternek@wittenberg.edu

Becky Workman

Becky Workman, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty in Education
Blair Hall 216
rworkman@wittenberg.edu

Bob Welker

Bob Welker, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Education
Resource Consultant
rwelker@wittenberg.edu

Back to top