Skip to Content

English Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Faculty Office Hours and Course Schedule

Dr. Lori J. Askeland

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Dr. Robert Davis

Robert L. Davis, Ph.D.
Professor
rdavis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6122
Hollenbeck Hall 122

Dr. Davis is not on campus Spring 2018

Dixons

Dixon Professor of Creative Writing

D'Arcy Fallon

D'Arcy Fallon, M.F.A.
Professor
dfallon@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7054
Hollenbeck Hall 104

 

Scott Hinson, Ph.D.

D. Scot Hinson,Ph.D.
Associate Professor
shinson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7067
Hollenbeck Hall 120

Inboden

Robin L. Inboden, Ph.D.
Professor
rinboden@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7064
Hollenbeck Hall 106

Dr. Rick Incorvati

Rick Incorvati, Ph.D.
Professor
rincorvati@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7063
Hollenbeck Hall 116

Dr. Mike Mattison

Mike Mattison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of the Writing Center
and the Oral Communication Center
mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7072
Hollenbeck Hall 113

Dr. Michael McClelland

Michael McClelland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mmcclelland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7070
Hollenbeck Hall 110

Dr. Kate Polak

Kate Polak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
macdonaldk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7069
Hollenbeck Hall 118

Dr. Cynthia Richards

Cynthia Richards, Ph.D.
Professor
crichards@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7053
Hollenbeck Hall 108

 

Sha'Dawn Battle

Sha'Dawn Battle, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
battles@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6127
Hollenbeck Hall 119

 

Tom Stafford
Adjunct Instructor, Torch Advisor
staffordt@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7078
Hollenbeck Hall 105

Sarah Bay

Sarah Bay
Adjunct Instructor
bays@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7062
Hollenbeck Hall 109

 

Malcolm Cash
Adjunct Instructor
cashm1@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6123
Hollenbeck Hall 117

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

 

Emeriti Faculty:

 

Back to top