English Faculty & Staff | Wittenberg University

English Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Department Chair

Robin Inboden

Robin L. Inboden, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Chair of the Department

rinboden@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7064
Hollenbeck Hall 106

Department Assistant

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Lori J. Askeland

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Professor of English
laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Andrew Graff

Andrew Graff, M.F.A.
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
graffa@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7076
Hollenbeck Hall 121

Scot Hinson

D. Scot Hinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
shinson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7067
Hollenbeck Hall 120

mattison rhetorical grammar

Mike Mattison, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Associate Provost 

Director of the Writing Center/Director of the Oral Communication Center
mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7072
Hollenbeck Hall 113
(937) 327-7922
Recitation 208

Dr. Michael McClelland

Michael McClelland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
mmcclelland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7070
Hollenbeck Hall 110

Dr. Cynthia Richards

Cynthia Richards, Ph.D.
Professor of English
crichards@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7053
Hollenbeck Hall 122

Tom Stafford

Tom Stafford
Torch Advisor
staffordt@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7078
Hollenbeck Hall 105

DixonsDixon Professor of Creative Writing

Emeriti Faculty:

Back to top