Skip to Content

English Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Dr. Lori J. Askeland, Ph. D.

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair
laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Dr. Robert Davis

Robert L. Davis, Ph.D.
Professor
rdavis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6122
Hollenbeck Hall 122

Dixon Professor of Creative Writing

D'Arcy Fallon

D'Arcy Fallon, M.F.A.
Professor
dfallon@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7054
Hollenbeck Hall 104

Scott Hinson, Ph. D. D. Scot Hinson,Ph.D.
Associate Professor
shinson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7067
Hollenbeck Hall 120

Inboden

Robin L. Inboden, Ph.D.
Professor
rinboden@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7064
Hollenbeck Hall 106

Dr. Inboden is on sabbatical Spring 2017

Dr. Rick Incorvati Rick Incorvati, Ph.D.
Professor
rincorvati@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7063
Hollenbeck Hall 116

Dr. Ian MacDonald

Ian MacDonald, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
macdonaldi@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7082
Hollenbeck Hall 107

Dr. Kate MacDonald Polak Kate Polak MacDonald, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
macdonaldk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7065
Hollenbeck Hall 111

Dr. Mike Mattison

Mike Mattison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of the Writing Center
and the Oral Communication Center
mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7072
Hollenbeck Hall 113

Dr. Michael McClelland Michael McClelland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mmcclelland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7070
Hollenbeck Hall 110

 

Dr. Cynthia Richards

Cynthia Richards, Ph.D.
Professor
crichards@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7053
Hollenbeck Hall 108

Sha'Dawn Battle Sha'Dawn Battle, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
battles@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6127
Hollenbeck Hall 119

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

 

Emeriti Faculty:

  • Conrad Balliet
  • Imogene Bolls
  • Elizabeth Brinkman
  • William Cobau
  • Harvey Damaser
  • ​Kent Dixon
  • Mimi Dixon
  • J. Arthur Faber
  • Mabel Jackson
  • Paul W. Miller
  • Terry Otten
  • Robert Parker
  • Richard Veler
  • Mary Ellen Jones

 

Back to top