Skip to Content

English Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Department Chair

Dr. Lori J. Askeland

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Chair of the Department

laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Department Assistant

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Faculty & Staff

Adrienne Cassel

Adrienne Cassel, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of English
cassela@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7065
Hollenbeck Hall 111

Andrew Graff

Andrew Graff, M.F.A.
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
graffa@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7076
Hollenbeck Hall 121

Erin Hill

Erin Hill, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Secondary and English Education
hille3@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6420
Blair Hall 203

Scott Hinson

D. Scot Hinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
shinson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7067
Hollenbeck Hall 120

Robin Inboden

Robin L. Inboden, Ph.D.
Professor of English
rinboden@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7064
Hollenbeck Hall 106

Dr. Rick Incorvati

Rick Incorvati, Ph.D.
Professor of English
rincorvati@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7063
Hollenbeck Hall 116

 

mattison

Mike Mattison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Curricular Development & Academic Support Services

Director of the Writing Center
Director of the Oral Communication Center

mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7072
Hollenbeck Hall 113

Dr. Michael McClelland

Michael McClelland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
mmcclelland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7070
Hollenbeck Hall 110
On sabbatical Fall 2020

Dr. Cynthia Richards

Cynthia Richards, Ph.D.
Professor of English
crichards@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7053
Hollenbeck Hall 122

 

Sarah Bullwinkel
Adjunct Instructor of English
bullwinkels@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6132
Hollenbeck Hall 117

 

Tom Stafford
Torch Advisor
staffordt@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7078
Hollenbeck Hall 105

Dixons Dixon Professor of Creative Writing

Emeriti Faculty:

Back to top