Environmental Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 119
(937) 327-7332

Program Director

John Ritter

John B. Ritter, Ph.D.
Professor of Geology
BDK Science Center 119
(937) 324-7332
jritter@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Mary Kelly

Mary Kelly
Academic Assistant
BDK Science Center 222
(937) 327-6475
kellym21@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Rob Baker

J. Robert Baker, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Hollenbeck Hall 204
(937) 324-1095
jbaker@wittenberg.edu

Elizabeth George

Elizabeth George, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
BDK Science Center 308
(937) 327-7854
egeorge@wittenberg.edu

Richard Phillips

Richard Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
BDK Science Center 235
(937) 327-6482
rphillips@wittenberg.edu

Stacy E. Porter

Stacy Porter, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor in Environmental Science
BDK Science Center 125
(937) 327-7328
porters3@wittenberg.edu

Back to top