SHRMA Award & Yarger Memorial Scholarship

The SHRMA Award and the Kristen Yarger Memorial Scholarship is given to a rising junior or senior pursuing a curriculum for a career in Human Resource Management.

2015Andrea Logee
2013Dan Sabol
2010Jennifer Cahill
2009Jennifer Cahill
2008Casey Strawser
 Mai Trinh
2007Mai Trinh
2006No students applied
2005Michelle Ponstingle
 Chelsea Williams
2004Kacie Smith
2003Jennifer Pearson
Back to top