Skip to Content

Business Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902

Tim Bode

Tim Bode, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-E
(937) 327-7908
tbode@wittenberg.edu

  Leah Conrad
Assistant Professor of Practice
Hollenbeck Hall 218-H
(937) 327-7931
conradl1@wittenberg.edu

Mark Egloff

Mark Egloff, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Hollenbeck Hall 218-A
(937) 272-4366
megloff@wittenberg.edu

Lawrence Gwinn

Lawrence D. Gwinn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
International Trade and Finance
Hollenbeck Hall 211
(937) 327-7934
lgwinn@wittenberg.edu

Ross Jackson

Ross Jackson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Master of Science in Analytics

Hollenbeck Hall 213
(937) 327-7907
jacksonr@wittenberg.edu

Sunny Jeong

Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-B
(937) 327-7929
jeongs@wittenberg.edu

Heath Queen

Heath Queen
Coordinator for Engaged Learning
Hollenbeck Hall 307
(937) 327-6138
queenh@wittenberg.edu

Lindsay Meermans

Lindsay Meermans, M.A., CPA
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-D
(937) 327-7909
meermansl@wittenberg.edu

Kevin Steidel

Kevin Steidel, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Hollenbeck Hall 218-C
(937) 327-7932
steidelk@wittenberg.edu

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair of Business and Economics Departments

Hollenbeck Hall 218-G
(937) 327-6351
wilsonr1@wittenberg.edu

Jody Bishop

Jody Bishop
Administrative Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902
jbishop@wittenberg.edu

Adjunct Faculty Members

Nathan Painter

Nathan Painter, J.D., M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor
nathan@painterandassociates.com

Paul Piechota

Paul Piechota, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Retired Faculty Members

John Fenimore

John R. Fenimore, M.Acc., CPA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-H
(937) 327-7931
jfenimore@wittenberg.edu

Pam Schindler

Pamela S. Schindler, M.B.A.
Professor, Emeritus
2003 Alumni Assoc. Distinguished Teaching Award
pschindler@wittenberg.edu

David Vrooman

David Vrooman, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
dvrooman@wittenberg.edu

Back to top