Business & Economics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902

Make An Appointment

Department Chair

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair of Business & Economics Department

Hollenbeck Hall 211
(937) 327-6351
wilsonr1@wittenberg.edu

Department Assistant

Brandon Weeber

Brandon Weeber
Academic Administrative Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902
weeberb@wittenberg.edu

Faculty & Staff

Suanne Barthol

Suanne Barthol, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-F
(937) 327-7934
barthols@wittenberg.edu

Tim Bode

Tim Bode, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-E
(937) 327-7908
tbode@wittenberg.edu

Gabriel Courey

Gabriel Courey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
Hollenbeck Hall 205
(937) 327-7393
coureyg@wittenberg.edu

Ross Jackson

Ross Jackson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Master of Science in Analytics

Hollenbeck Hall 213
(937) 327-7907
jacksonr@wittenberg.edu

Sunny Jeong

Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-B
(937) 327-7929
jeongs@wittenberg.edu

Lindsay Meermans

Lindsay Meermans, M.A., CPA
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 206
(937) 327-7909
meermansl@wittenberg.edu

Kevin Steidel

Kevin Steidel, M.A.
Professor of Practice
Hollenbeck Hall 218-C
(937) 327-7932
steidelk@wittenberg.edu

Di Wang

Di Wang, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 203
(937) 327-7396
wangd@wittenberg.edu

Emily West

Emily West, MAcc, CPA
Professor of Practice, Accounting
Hollenbeck Hall 218G
(937) 327-7911
weste@wittenberg.edu

Adjunct Faculty Members

Nathan Painter

Nathan Painter, J.D., M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor
nathan@painterandassociates.com

Paul Piechota

Paul Piechota, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Retired Faculty Members

Mark Egloff

Mark Egloff, M.B.A.
Professor of Practice, Emeritus
megloff@wittenberg.edu

John Fenimore

John R. Fenimore, M.Acc., CPA
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Emeritus
jfenimore@wittenberg.edu

Marcia Frost

Marcia J. Frost, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Emerita
mfrost@wittenberg.edu

Lawrence Gwinn

Lawrence D. Gwinn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics, Emeritus

Pam Schindler

Pamela S. Schindler, M.B.A.
Professor, Emerita
2003 Alumni Assoc. Distinguished Teaching Award
pschindler@wittenberg.edu

David Vrooman

David Vrooman, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
dvrooman@wittenberg.edu

Fred Tiffany

Frederick G. Tiffany, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Emeritus
ftiffany@wittenberg.edu

David Wishart

David M. Wishart, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
dwishart@wittenberg.edu

Carol Young

Carol Young, Ph.D.
Professor, Emerita
ciyoung@woh.rr.com

Back to top