Skip to Content

Business Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902

Office hours can be found on professor bio pages

Professor Bode

Tim Bode, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-E
(937) 327-7908
tbode@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Mark Egloff, MBA 
Visiting Instructor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-A
(937) 272-4366
megloff@wittenberg.edu
   

John R. Fenimore, MAcc, CPA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-N
(937) 327-7931
jfenimore@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Wendy Gradwohl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
Hollenbeck Hall 218-F
(937) 327-7903
wgradwohl@wittenberg.edu
   
Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-B
(937) 327-7929
jeongs@wittenberg.edu
   
Dr. Kaplan
 

Thomas Kaplan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ness Chair in Entrepreneurship

Joseph C. Shouvlin Center for Lifelong Learning
(937) 327-7040
tkaplan@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Meredith Level
Coordinator for Engaged Learning
Hollenbeck Hall 307
(937) 327-6138
levelm@wittenberg.edu
   

Lindsay Meermans, CPA
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-D
(937) 327-7909
meermansl@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Kevin Steidel
Visiting Instructor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-C
(937) 327-7932
steidelk@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Rachel Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-G
(937) 327-6351
wilsonr1@wittenberg.edu
   

 

Jody Bishop
Administrative Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 218
(937) 327-7902
jbishop@wittenberg.edu

   

Adjunct Faculty Members

Daniel Clark, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-C
clarkd14@wittenberg.edu

 

 

John Neff
Adjunct Instructor
Hollenbeck Hall 324
(937) 609-6677
neffj@wittenberg.edu
   

Eugene Pierce, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
Hollenbeck Hall 218-A
(937) 327-7911
piercee@wittenberg.edu

   

Retired Faculty Members

Wayne O. Maurer, MBA, CMA
Associate Professor, Emeritus
2001 Alumni Assoc. Distinguished Teaching Award
wmaurer@wittenberg.edu

Pamela S. Schindler, MBA
Professor, Emeritus
2003 Alumni Assoc. Distinguished Teaching Award
pschindler@wittenberg.edu

David Vrooman, Ph.D.
Professor, Emeritus
dvrooman@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top