Skip to Content

Student Senators

Executive Officers:

Rachel Wallace

President
Rachel Wallace '19

wallacer@wittenberg.edu

Charlotte Hurst

Vice President
Charlotte Hurst '21

hurstc1@wittenberg.edu

Olivia Racanelli

Treasurer
Olivia Racanelli '19

racanellio@wittenberg.edu

Maya Kraus

Secretary
Maya Kraus '20

krausm@wittenberg.edu

Justin Unternaher

Faculty-Student Coordinator
Justin Unternaher '19

unternaherj@wittenberg.edu

Chloe Bradburn

Senior Class President
Chloe Bradburn '19

bradburnc@wittenberg.edu

Kathryn Nydegger

Public Relations
Kathryn Nydegger '19

nydeggerk@wittenberg.edu

Senators:

Cori Cleveland

Student Organization Senator
Cori Cleveland '19

clevelandc@wittenberg.edu

Eliot Gleason

Residential Housing Association (RHA) Senator
Eliot Gleason '20

gleasone@wittenberg.edu

Aacha Gregg

Concerned Black Students (CBS) Senator
Aacha Gregg '20

gregga@wittenberg.edu

Lexus Cole

Fraternity & Sorority Life Senator
Lexus Cole '19

colel@wittenberg.edu

Adam Acquista

Witten'Burbs Senator
Adam Acquista '19

acquistaa@wittenberg.edu

Bethlehem Melaku

American International Association (AIA) Senator
Betty Melaku '20

melakub@wittenberg.edu

Adam Mays

Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Senator (Fall)
Adam Mays '20

maysa@wittenberg.edu

Shannon Brueck

Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Senator (Spring)
Shannon Brueck '19

bruecks@wittenberg.edu

Rachel Corsello

Green Senator
Rachel Corsello '21

corsellor@wittenberg.edu

Jilian Poska

Gender and Sexual Diversity Alliance (GSDA) Senator
Jillian Poska '21

poskaj@wittenberg.edu

Grace Fischer

Interfaith Senator
Grace Fischer '20

fischerg@wittenberg.edu

Vanessa Orduna Zarazua

Junior Class President
Vanessa Orduna Zarazua '20

ordunazarazua@wittenberg.edu

Alexandra Joseph

Sophomore Class President
Alexandra Joseph '21

josepha@wittenberg.edu

Emmanuel Thombs

Freshman Class President
Emmanuel Thombs '22

thombse@wittenberg.edu

Casey Gill

Advisor
Dean Casey Gill

gillc@wittenberg.edu

Stay up to date on all things Student Senate by liking Wittenberg Student Senate on Facebook and by following @wittsenate on Instagram and Twitter!

Back to top