Skip to Content

Student Senators

Executive Officers:

Rachel Wallace

President, Rachel Wallace

Email: wallacer@wittenberg.edu

 

Vice President, Maddy O'Malley

Email: omalleym@wittenberg.edu

 

Secretary, Maya Kraus

Email: krausm@wittenberg.edu

 

Faculty Student Coordinator, Lindsey Lightner

Email: lightnerl@wittenberg.edu

 

Treasurer, Kelsey O'Toole

Email: otoolek@wittenberg.edu

Liz Williams

Public Relations Senator, Liz Williams

Email: williamse2@wittenberg.edu

Mecca Abdul-Aziz

Senior Class President, Mecca Abdul-Aziz

Email: abdulazizm@wittenberg.edu

Senators:

Mecca Abdul Aziz

Class of 2018 President, Mecca Abdul-Aziz

Email: abdulazizm@wittenberg.edu

 

Class of 2019 President, vacant

Email:

 

Class of 2020 President, Vanessa Orduna Zarazua

Email: ordunazarazua@wittenberg.edu

 

Class of 2021 President, Danny O'Nan

Email:onand@wittenberg.edu

 

SAAC Senator, Charles Rodeheffer

Email: rodehefferc@wittenberg.edu

 

AIA Senator, Haruno Sakamoto

Email: sakamotoh@wittenberg.edu

 

Residential Housing Association Senator, Christina Reisinger

Email: reisingerc@wittenberg.edu

 

Interfaith Senator, Emma Lyons

Email: lyonse@wittenberg.edu

 

Green Senator, Abbey Fraker

Email: frakera@wittenberg.edu

 

Gender and Sexual Diversity Alliance (GSDA) Senator, vacant

 

Concerned Black Students (CBS) Senator, Elizabeth Sadek

Email: sadeke@wittenberg.edu

 

Student Organization Senator, Chelsea Steffes

Email: steffesc@wittenberg.edu 

 

Fraternity/Sorority Life Senator, Amanda Speirs

Email: speirsa@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top