Skip to Content

Student Senators

Executive Officers:

Rachel WallacePresident: Rachel Wallace
wallacer@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Maddy O'MalleyVice President: Maddy O'Malley
omalleym@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Maya KrausSecretary: Maya Kraus
krausm@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Lindsey LightnerFaculty Student Coordinator: Lindsey Lightner
lightnerl@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Kelsey O'TooleTreasurer: Kelsey O'Toole
otoolek@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Chloe BradburnPublic Relations Senator: Chloe Bradburn
bradburnc@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Mecca Abdul-AzizSenior Class President: Mecca Abdul-Aziz
abdulazizm@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Senators:

Mecca Abdul-AzizSenior Class President: Mecca Abdul-Aziz
abdulazizm@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Tomas LuzuriagaClass of 2019 President: Tomas Luzuriaga
luzuriagat@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Vanessa Orduna ZarazuaClass of 2020 President: Vanessa Orduna Zarazua
ordunazarazua@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Danny O'NanClass of 2021 President: Danny O'Nan
onand@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Charles RodehefferSAAC Senator: Charles Rodeheffer
rodehefferc@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Haruno SakamotoAIA Senator: Haruno Sakamoto
sakamotoh@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Christina ReisingerResidential Housing Association Senator: Christina Reisinger
reisingerc@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Emma LyonsInterfaith Senator: Emma Lyons
lyonse1@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Abbey FrakerGreen Senator: Abbey Fraker
frakera@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Jilian PoskaGender and Sexual Diversity Alliance (GSDA) Senator: Jilian Poska
poskaj@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Jilian PoskaConcerned Black Students (CBS) Senator: Malik Lowman
lowmanm@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Chelsea SteffesStudent Organization Senator: Chelsea Steffes
steffesc@wittenberg.edu;

 

 

Amanda SpeirsFraternity/Sorority Life Senator: Amanda Speirs
speirsa@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top