Skip to Content

Denise L. Calvert Leadership Award

The Denise L. Calvert Award is given to the senior business major who provides significant leadership to both the department and university, while offering a strong example of dedication to scholarship and the needs of others.

Year Recipient
2018 Nicole Karavakis
2017 Macy Hubbard
2016 Callan Swaim
2015 Chase Beach
2014 Ben Hogenkamp
2013 Hannes Toewe
2012 Brian Hertzog
2011 Julianne Lininger
2010 Melissa Cederqvist
2009 Katie Barsan
2008 Allison L. Walker
2006 Brian W. McCoach
1992 Christina M. Taylor
1989 Christine M. Loftus
1988 Stacy L. Kalail
  Laura S. Faulkner
1987 Heather Zies
1984 Laurie Baxter
1983 Mark Schreck
1982 John Welty
1981 Richard Schmalz
Back to top