Skip to Content

Faculty Award for Excellence

This award recognizes the senior who demonstrates the most potential for career success.

2018 Ryan Maguire

2017 Joshua Marks

2016 Andrew Armstrong

2015 Shannon Inglis

2014 Matt Powell

2013 Daniel Brody

2012 Michael Duffy

2011 Kelly Foley

2010 Andrea Berry, Kendall Obreza

2009 Mai Trinh


Back to top